Banner
Selected Tickets
TICKET TYPE / PERFORMANCE PRICE QUANTITY
{{order.ticketTypeName}} - {{order.performanceName}}
{{order.shortDate}}
{{order.unitPrice | currency : '$'}} {{order.quantity}} {{order.quantity == 1 ? 'ticket' : 'tickets'}} [X] Remove
Support by
adding a donation
Donation:
$
Please enter a valid number.
Suggested Amount:
Secure 256 bit SSL Certified
Check Out
{{m}}

Ticket Information

Ticket sales for this event ended Sun, May 01, 2022

TICKET TYPE DATE & TIME PRICE QUANTITY
Add to Cart

Event Details

SAVE THE DATE! MARK YOUR CALENDARS! SET YOUR ALARMS!

Sunday, May 1st @ 5pm (PST), 7pm (CST), 8pm (EST)

We hope you'll join us for this virtual celebration fund drive in honor of May Day and People's World.

Wrap up your May Day activities with some music, trivia, and more!

RSVP by "purchasing" a free ticket, and we'll send more exciting details soon! All you’ve got to do is:

1. Click on “Quantity," and select the number you’re RSVPing for

2. Click "Add to Cart" 

3. Click "Check Out" 

4. Enter your Full Name and Email, and click "Get Tickets."

Once you complete these steps, you'll be good to go! The event will be livestreaming at https://tinyurl.com/pwfund2022

If you'd like to make a donation right away, you can do so at that same link.

Questions? Contact Event Organizer

Fundraising Information

{{campaign.name}}
Visit fundraiser page to {{campaign.ctaLabel}}
{{item.name}}
{{itemExpanded['i'+item.id]?'Less':'More'}}{{itemExpanded['i'+item.id]?'expand_less':'expand_more'}}
Event's image

Online Event

After you purchase tickets you'll get instructions and a link to attend the event online. wifi