Events in BC

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Thu, Mar 5, 2015 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Clocktower Building Theatre
900 McGill Rd,
TRU Campus,
Kamloops, BC V2C0C8

Hunting Film Tour - Canada

Event Held: Thu, Feb 26, 2015 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Landmark Theatre - Naniamo
Woodgrove Shopping Centre, 6631 North Island Hwy,
Nanaimo, BC V9T 4T7

Hunting Film Tour - Canada

Event Held: Wed, Feb 25, 2015 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Summit Theatre in the Cascades Casino Resort
20393 Fraser Highway,
Langley, BC V3A7N2

Hunting Film Tour - Canada

Event Held: Tue, Feb 24, 2015 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Irwin Theatre
421 Cawston Ave,
Kewlona, BC V1Y 6Z1

Hunting Film Tour - Canada

Event Held: Mon, Feb 23, 2015 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Landmark Cinema Paramount - Kamloops
503 Victoria St,
Kamloops, BC V2C 2B1

Hooded Fang returns to Vancouver!

Event Held: Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Biltmore Cabaret
2755 Prince Edward St,
Vancouver, BC V5T 0A9

Coldsmoke Winter Film

Event Held: Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Whistler Arts Council
4335 Blackcomb Wy,
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hosted by: Robinson's Outdoor Store

Event Held: Tue, Nov 18, 2014 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Robinson's Outdoor Store
1307 Broad Street,
Victoria, BC V8W 2A8

Valley Festival Singers

Event Held: Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Bakerview Church
2285 Clearbrook Rd.,
Abbotsford, BC V2T 2X4

Sponsored by Fred's and the Coast Chilliwack Hotel

Event Held: Thu, Nov 13, 2014 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: THE COAST CHILLIWACK HOTEL
45920 First Avenue,
Chilliwack, BC V2P 7K1

Brought to you by Steelhead Paradise

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: THE OLD CHURCH
3704 first ave.,
Smithers, BC V0J 2N0

Presented by F3T Canada

Event Held: Thu, Jun 12, 2014 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Norman Rothstein Theatre
950 west 41 st avenue,
vancouver, BC BC V5Z 2N7

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Thu, May 15, 2014 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Roxy Theatre
115 MacKenzie Ave,
Revelstoke, BC V0E2S0

Presented by FRED'S CUSTOM TACKLE & FLY

Event Held: Sat, May 10, 2014 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Freds Custom Tackle & Fly
2a-34150 S fraser way,
Abbotsford, BC V2S 2C6

Presented by Island Outfitters and Islander Reels

Event Held: Thu, May 8, 2014 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Victoria Royal Canadian Legion Branch #292
411 Gorge Rd. East,
Parking around back off Dunedin St.,
Victoria, BC V8T 2W1

2014 RPFF

Event Held: Sat, May 3, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The College of the Rockies Theatre
2700 College Way,
Cranbrook, BC V1C5L7

Presented in partnership with Trout Waters Fly

Event Held: Fri, May 2, 2014 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Laurel Packinghouse
1304 Ellis Street,
Kelowna, BC V1Y 1Z8

Jazz, pops, & show tunes with The Lloyd Bates trio

Event Held: Fri, Apr 11, 2014 7:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Bakerview Church
2285 Clearbrook Rd.,
Abbotsford, BC V2T 2X4

2014 RPFF

Event Held: Fri, Apr 11, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Vancouver Island University
900 5th St,
Malaspina Theatre,
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5S5

RPFF 2014

Event Held: Thu, Apr 10, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Stan Hagan Theatre
2300 Ryan Rd,
COURTENAY, BC V9N8N6

2014 RPFF

Event Held: Wed, Apr 9, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Vancouver Island University, Cowichan Campus
2011 University Way,
Room 140 Lecture Theatre,
Duncan, BC V9L0C7

Hosted by: The Vogue Theatre

Event Held: Sat, Mar 29, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Vogue Theatre
321 2 Avenue,
Fernie, BC V0B 1M0

Hosted by F3t and the Okanagan Chapter of TU

Event Held: Sat, Mar 15, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Black Box Theatre
1375 Water Street,
Kelowna, BC V1Y 0B4

RPFF 2014

Event Held: Thu, Mar 13, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: University of Northern BC
3333 University Way,
Room 8-166,
Prince George, BC V2N4Z9

Hosted by: IF4

Event Held: Fri, Mar 7, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Key City Theatre
20 - 14 Avenue North,
Cranbrook, BC V1C 6H4