Events in North Carolina

Upcoming Fri, Aug 6 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Come spend your evening with us! Come early and check out our new Café menu.

Upcoming Sat, Aug 7 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Fri, Aug 13 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

A fundraise for STEM Education, Entrepreneurship and Equity

Upcoming Sat, Aug 14 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Country Park (In Person)
3905 Nathanael Green Dr,
Greensboro, NC 27455

Bringing Hollywood to Spring Hope Adult Prom

Upcoming Sat, Aug 14 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Sun, Aug 15 at 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Peachtree Country Club
3512 Peachtree Hill Country Club,
Spring Hope, NC 27882

Upcoming Sat, Aug 14 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Food will be offered at this event, Lorraine's Coffee House has opened a Café

Upcoming Fri, Aug 20 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House and Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Sat, Aug 21 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Upcoming Fri, Aug 27 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Need good music in your life? Come to Lorraine's and watch Eric Strickland Band live!

Upcoming Sat, Aug 28 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Upcoming Fri, Sep 3 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Sat, Sep 4 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Fri, Sep 10 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Come out to have a great night at Lorraine's

Upcoming Sat, Sep 11 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Fri, Sep 17 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Sat, Sep 18 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Upcoming Fri, Sep 24 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Come check out HWY 58 a great band that plays Bluegrass

Upcoming Sat, Oct 9 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Upcoming Fri, Oct 15 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Sat, Oct 16 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Sat, Oct 23 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Want some bluegrass in your life? Come see Lorraine Jordan & Carolina Road live at Lorraine's!

Upcoming Fri, Oct 29 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Fri, Nov 5 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Sat, Nov 6 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Upcoming Fri, Nov 12 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: