Events in Illinois

Holy Eucharist for February 28, 2021

Upcoming Sun, Feb 28 at 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for March 7, 2021

Upcoming Sun, Mar 7 at 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for March 14, 2021

Upcoming Sun, Mar 14 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for March 21, 2021

Upcoming Sun, Mar 21 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for March 28, 2021

Upcoming Sun, Mar 28 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

An original theatre production by our high school drama department

Upcoming Fri, Apr 29, 2022 6:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Sat, Apr 30, 2022 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Emerson Memorial Auditorium
1234 Main Street,
Chicago, IL 12345

Holy Eucharist for February 21, 2021

Completed Sun, Feb 21, 2021 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Ash Wednesday Holy Eucharist, February 17, 2021, 6:30 p.m.

Completed Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Ash Wednesday Holy Eucharist, February 17, 2021, 12:10 p.m.

Completed Wed, Feb 17, 2021 12:10 PM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Ash Wednesday Holy Eucharist, February 17, 2021, 9:00 a.m.

Completed Wed, Feb 17, 2021 9:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for February 14, 2021

Completed Sun, Feb 14, 2021 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for February 7, 2021

Completed Sun, Feb 7, 2021 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for January 31, 2021

Completed Sun, Jan 31, 2021 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Chicken Dinner

Completed Sun, Dec 20, 2020 4:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Elburn Lions Club
500 Filmore St,
Elburn, IL 60119

Holy Eucharist for November 29, 2020

Completed Sun, Nov 29, 2020 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26, 2020

Completed Thu, Nov 26, 2020 10:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for November 22, 2020

Completed Sun, Nov 22, 2020 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for November 15, 2020

Completed Sun, Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Memorial Service for The Rev. Cynthia Hallas

Completed Fri, Nov 13, 2020 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for November 8, 2020

Completed Sun, Nov 8, 2020 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

All Souls Day

Completed Mon, Nov 2, 2020 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for November 1, 2020

Completed Sun, Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM (CST)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for October 25, 2020

Completed Sun, Oct 25, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for October 18, 2020

Completed Sun, Oct 18, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist for October 11, 2020

Completed Sun, Oct 11, 2020 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: