Events in Illinois

Holy Eucharist

Upcoming Thu, May 13 at 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist

Upcoming Sun, May 16 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Children & Family Service

Upcoming Sun, May 16 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Children & Family Service

Upcoming Sun, May 23 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist

Upcoming Sun, May 23 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist

Upcoming Sun, May 30 at 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Children & Family Service

Upcoming Sun, May 30 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

An original theatre production by our high school drama department

Upcoming Fri, Apr 29, 2022 6:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Sat, Apr 30, 2022 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Emerson Memorial Auditorium
1234 Main Street,
Chicago, IL 12345

Holy Eucharist

Completed Sun, May 9, 2021 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Children & Family Service

Completed Sun, May 9, 2021 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Essay writing

In Progress Wed, May 5, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Wed, Jun 23, 2021 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom
Green st.12,
Chicago, IL 60607

Research paper writing

In Progress Wed, May 5, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Wed, Jun 16, 2021 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom
Green st.12,
Chicago, IL 60607

Children & Family Service

Completed Sun, May 2, 2021 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist

Completed Sun, May 2, 2021 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist

Completed Sun, Apr 25, 2021 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Children & Family Service

Completed Sun, Apr 25, 2021 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Children & Family Service

Completed Sun, Apr 18, 2021 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist

Completed Sun, Apr 18, 2021 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Children & Family Service

Completed Sun, Apr 11, 2021 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Holy Eucharist

Completed Sun, Apr 11, 2021 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Easter Holy Eucharist

Completed Sun, Apr 4, 2021 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Easter Holy Eucharist

Completed Sun, Apr 4, 2021 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Easter Holy Eucharist

Completed Sun, Apr 4, 2021 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Great Easter Vigil

Completed Sat, Apr 3, 2021 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

Good Friday Liturgy

Completed Fri, Apr 2, 2021 1:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. James Cathedral
Wabash at Huron,
Chicago, IL 60611

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: