Events in Wisconsin

Church Christmas Bazaar & Auction Fundraiser

Event Starts: Mon, Dec 7 at 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: United Church Christ-Osseo
50712 Main Street,
Osseo, WI 54758

Comedy Night

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 12 at 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Embers 1871
W3529 County Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157

Entertainment

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 31, 2020 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Embers 1871
W3529 County Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157

essay writing for

Event Starts: Thu, May 25, 2023 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: House
4100 N Lake Dr,
Milwaukee, WI 53211

Comedy Night

Event Held: Sat, Nov 14, 2020 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Embers 1871
W3529 Cty Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157

Headliner: Auslin Coheadliner: MrRnB

Event Held: Sat, Nov 14, 2020 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: EggRoll Deli & Bar
100 South Broadway St,
Green Bay , WI 54304

Cameron Airborne From South Florida

Event Held: Fri, Oct 23, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Christine’s
686 N. Main st. ,
Oshkosh , WI 54901

Event Held: Fri, Oct 9, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SV2 Bar
1911 University Ave,
Green Bay , WI 54311

Murder Mystery Dinner Show themed Harry Potter

Event Held: Sat, Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embers 1871
W3529 Cty Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157

Entertainment

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embers 1871 Dueling Pianos 2020
W3529 County Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157

This is the Opening Show For Brown Pride Promotions Presents Just Fucking Do It Tour.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 4, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SV2 Bar
1911 University Ave ,
Green Bay , WI 54304

Entertainment

Event Held: Sat, Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embers 1871
W3529 County Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157

BKizzle Show SV2 Bar 1911 University Ave Green Bay Wisconsin

Event Held: Fri, Jul 24, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: On The Rocks Pub
413 Main Ave,
De Pere, WI 54115

Entertainment

Event Held: Sat, Jul 11, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embers 1871 Dueling Pianos 2020 - Sections
W3529 County Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157

The Whitesidewalls: Rock 'n Roll Revue–Saturday, May 9

Event Held: Sat, May 9, 2020 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843

Entertainment

Event Held: Sat, Apr 25, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embers 1871 Dueling Pianos 2020
W3529 County Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157

Quest For Bigfoot Expo & Conference

Event Held: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843

Whitefish Bay HS Choirs Annual POPS Fundraising Concert!

Event Held: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: WFBHS Auditorium
1200 E Fairmount Ave.,
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217

This annual event is a fun filled 9 pin tap held at Wagner's Lanes in Eau Claire.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 28, 2020 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Wagner's Lanes
2159 Brackett Ave,
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Clown dinner for Mehara

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mehara Club House
2625 W Folsom St, Eau Claire, WI 54703,
Eau Claire, WI 54703

LIVE MMA Fights at Sevenwinds Casino

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino - Fight Night
13767 County Hwy B,
Hayward, WI 54843

MESC - Cross-Country Snowmobile Racing

Event Held: Sat, Feb 29, 2020 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843

Valentine's Day Dinner Show with Joshua Seth

Event Held: Fri, Feb 14, 2020 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843

Valentines Dinner

Event Held: Sat, Feb 15, 2020 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: 4 Mile
S5786 WI-37,
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Join us for dessert as the WFBHS bands perform music from around the world!

Event Held: Fri, Feb 7, 2020 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Whitefish Bay High School Band Room (Auditorium Entrance)
1200 E. Fairmount,
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217