Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

22nd Annual Detroit Skating Club Ice Show

Upcoming Fri, Jun 10 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Sun, Jun 12 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Detroit Skating Club
888 Denison Ct.,
(Doors Open 30 Minutes Prior),
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Fort Street Chorale Concert featuring Faure's Requiem

Upcoming Sun, Jun 12 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fort Street Presbyterian Church
631 W Fort Street,
Detroit, MI 48226

Smiling Acres Music Festival 2022 07/01/22-07/03/22

Upcoming Fri, Jul 1 at 9:00 AM (EDT)
Ends: Mon, Jul 4 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Smiling Acres
3060 N Johnson Rd.,
Trufant, MI 49347

James Biery playing the Klais pipe organ

Completed Sun, May 22, 2022 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

ONE. FINAL. SHOW.

Completed Sat, May 14, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Harbor Beach Community Theatre
105 N Huron Ave,
Harbor Beach, MI 48441

Vasillis Karras

Completed Fri, May 6, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: International Banquet & Conference
400 Monroe St # 480,
Detroit, MI 48226

James Biery playing the Klais pipe organ

Completed Sun, May 1, 2022 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

Allegan and Barry County Safe Harbor Children's Advocacy Center 14th Annual Lifeline Gala

Completed Fri, Apr 29, 2022 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Silo
1071 132nd St (M-40 South),
Allegan, MI 49010

Beverly Hills Lions Club 50th Anniversary March 3, 1972-March 3, 2022

Completed Fri, Apr 22, 2022 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fern Hill Golf Club
17600 Clinton River Rd,
Clinton Twp, MI 48083

Tickets are good for any day that the Pancake & Sausage Meals are open.

Completed Fri, Apr 22, 2022 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Shepherd High School Cafeteria
321 S 4th St,
Shepherd, MI 48883

Annual Pinwheel Garden Event

Completed Fri, Apr 1, 2022 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Safe Harbor Children's Advocacy Center
402 Trowbridge Street,
Allegan, MI 49010

Extravaganza Weekend Vendor Registration

Completed Fri, Apr 1, 2022 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Mendel Center at Lake Michigan Collage
1100 Yore Ave,,
Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Giorgos Tsalikis

Completed Fri, Mar 25, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: International Banquet & Conference
400 Monroe St # 480,
Detroit, MI 48226

An interactive mystery dinner show at The English Inn, Eaton Rapids MI!

Completed Sun, Mar 20, 2022 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The English Inn
677 South Michigan Road,
Eaton Rapids, MI 48827

The GPMC Choir and Orchestra present a musical church drama

Completed Sun, Mar 13, 2022 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

Holiday concert presented by Cantata Academy Chorale

Completed Fri, Dec 17, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: St Malachy Catholic Church
14115 E 14 Mile Rd,
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

A lovely evening filled with holiday cheer and good company.

Completed Fri, Dec 10, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Kirby House
294 W Central Street,
Douglas, MI 49406

Scandinavian music for two players

Completed Sun, Nov 7, 2021 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

Annual Dues

Completed Mon, Nov 1, 2021 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Farmington Public Schools
32500 Shiawassee St,
Farmington, MI 48336

An interactive murder mystery dinner show at The English Inn, Eaton Rapids MI!

Completed Sun, Oct 24, 2021 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The English Inn
677 South Michigan Road,
Eaton Rapids, MI 48827

Different African cultural dances

Completed Sat, Oct 9, 2021 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lincoln Manor Banquet
26160 West Outer Drive,
Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Join us for a GREAT time!

Completed Fri, Oct 8, 2021 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cedar Springs High School
204 E Muskegon,
Cedar Springs, MI 49319

The Detroit Symphony Orchestra Brass Quintet

Completed Wed, Oct 6, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grosse Pointe Memorial Church
16 Lakeshore Dr.,
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

A Toast to Education - benefiting The Farmington/Farmington Hills Education Foundation

Completed Wed, Sep 1, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virtual
Streaming Virtually via Zoom,
(Link sent after ticket purchase),
Farmington, MI 48336

Allegan and Barry County Safe Harbor CAC Community Open House

Completed Tue, Jul 27, 2021 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Safe Harbor Children's Advocacy Center
402 Trowbridge Street,
Allegan, MI 49010