Events in Texas

Copa Texas Champions

Upcoming Sat, May 15 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: AT&T STADIUM
1 AT&T Way,
Arlington, TX 76011

Homero Guerrero Tercero La Int. Sonora Elite y Grupo Romance

Upcoming Fri, May 14 at 9:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sat, May 15 at 1:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Nova Event Center
2720 W. Irving Blvd,
Irving, TX 75061

Catch Jackie Cox from Rupaul’s Drag Race Season 12 performing live at Touch!

Upcoming Sat, May 15 at 8:00 PM (MDT)
Ends: Sun, May 16 at 2:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Touch Bar El Paso
11395 James Watt Suite A-16,
El Paso, TX 79936

Catch the beautiful & talented Jackie Cox from Rupaul’s Drag Race Season 12 performing live!

Upcoming Sun, May 16 at 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Touch Bar El Paso
11395 James Watt Suite A-16,
El Paso, TX 79936

Celebrando a Mama este 15 de mayo con Homero Guerrero Tercero y Sonora Dinamita

Upcoming Sat, May 15 at 8:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, May 16 at 1:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Yañez Venue
8470 TX-19 North,
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Catch LaLa Ri, Miss Congeniality, from Rupaul’s Drag Race S13 performing live at Touch!

Upcoming Sat, May 22 at 8:00 PM (MDT)
Ends: Sun, May 23 at 2:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Touch Bar El Paso
11395 James Watt Suite A-16,
El Paso, TX 79936

Brunch it up with LaLa Ru, Miss Congeniality from Rupaul’s Drag Race S13, performing live at Touch!

Upcoming Sun, May 23 at 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Touch Bar El Paso
11395 James Watt Suite A-16,
El Paso, TX 79936

Memorial Day Metalfest

Upcoming Fri, May 28 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, May 30 at 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Vista Hermosa Park
13436 IH 35 South , TX 78073,
Von Ormy, TX 78073

3 day 2 night ultimate river party

Upcoming Fri, Jun 11 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Jun 13 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mountain Breeze Campground
201 Mt Breeze Camp ,
New Braunfels, TX 78132

Great time to meet people in the group

Upcoming Fri, Jun 11 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sat, Jun 12 at 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mountain Breeze
201 Mount Breeze Cp,,
New Braunfels, TX 78132

3 day 2 night ultimate river party

Upcoming Fri, Jun 11 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Jun 13 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mountain Breeze Campground
201 Mt Breeze Camp ,
New Braunfels, TX 78132

Los Askis en Arlington Texas

Upcoming Fri, Jun 11 at 9:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sat, Jun 12 at 1:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Opium Arlington
3200 Justiss Dr,
Arlington, TX 76010

Kosse Sesquicentennial Street Dance - 4 Bands Featuring T.G. Sheppard

Upcoming Sat, Jun 12 at 8:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Jun 13 at 12:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Downtown Kosse, TX
103 N Narcissus St.,
Kosse, TX 76653

Catch the fan favorite from Rupaul’s Drag Race Season 13 Denali performing live at Touch!

Upcoming Sat, Jun 19 at 8:00 PM (MDT)
Ends: Sun, Jun 20 at 2:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Touch Bar El Paso
11395 James Watt Suite A-16,
El Paso, TX 79936

Girls Play 2 is starting camps back up in June!!

Upcoming Sat, Jun 26 at 9:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Sat, Dec 18 at 12:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Meyer Park
7700 cypresswood dr,
Spring, TX 77379

This event features both tribute and original bands. The cover is $10 or $15 depending on age.

Upcoming Fri, Jun 25 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Sat, Jun 26 at 1:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Bond's 007 Rock Bar
450 Soledad,
San Antonio, TX 78205

Looking for the best term paper examples?

Upcoming Wed, Jun 30 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Thu, Jul 1 at 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 1389 Bell Street
1389 Bell Street,
Arlington, TX 76010

La Magia de tu Ser Hector Ramos Conferencia 2021

Upcoming Sat, Jul 24 at 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hilton Dallas
5410 LBJ Freeway,
Dallas, TX 72240

Mr. Sexy Man! Nellie "Tiger" Travis. The Double Nickel Weekend!

Upcoming Fri, Jul 30 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Whitney Oaks Event Center
816 E Whitney St, Houston, TX 77022,
Houston, TX 77022

Why does our humanity love making up these complicated rules and guidelines?!

Upcoming Thu, Sep 2 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Fri, Sep 3 at 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Frederick Street
4953 Frederick Street,
El Paso, Texas(TX), TX 79927

Texas Bison Music Festival

Upcoming Sat, Sep 25 at 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Main Street - Quitaque
Main Street,
Quitaque, TX 79255

Party N Camp the livest River Party in the world

Upcoming Fri, Oct 1 at 8:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Oct 3 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mountain Breeze Campground
201 Mountain Breeze Camp,
New Braunfels, TX 78132

Take time to refocus on your project before turning your dissertation into a book manuscript.

Upcoming Fri, Dec 3 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Transforming a Dissertation Into a Book Requires a New Focus
3551 Thrash Trail,
Tyler, TX 75702

Reflective Essay Writing: Looking Back in the Mirror of Your Experience

Upcoming Tue, Jan 31, 2023 7:00 PM (EST)
Ends: Wed, Feb 1, 2023 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: 4458 Hamilton Drive
4458 Hamilton Drive,
Houston, TX 77006

Catch Utica, the creative fan favorite from Rupaul’s Drag Race Season 13, performing live!

Completed Sat, May 8, 2021 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Touch Bar El Paso
11395 James Watt Suite A-16,
El Paso, TX 79936

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: