Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Seussical the Musical with Lehrman Community Day School's 4th Grade

Upcoming Wed, May 25 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Ends: Thu, May 26 at 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: MTC Miami
9806 NE 2nd Avenue,
Miami Shores, FL 33138

Steeln' Peaches an Allman Brothers Revue

Upcoming Thu, May 26 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cafe DaVinci
112 W. Georgia Avenue,
Deland, FL 32720

Daytona Waverunners Women's Tackle Football Home Game

Upcoming Sat, May 28 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New Smyrna Beach Sports Complex Stadium
1800 Turnbull Bay Rd,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Summer concert of the Tallahassee Civic Chorale

Upcoming Fri, Jun 24 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Turner Auditorium
444 Appleyard Dr.,
Tallahassee, FL 32304

2nd Annual Dance Recital

Upcoming Sat, Jul 9 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Florida Memorial University " Lou Rawls Center for the Performing Arts"
4470 NW 159th Street,
Miami Gardens, FL 33054

Open to the World Championships. Top Amateur, Pro/Am and Professional couples from all around the...

Upcoming Wed, Aug 3 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Sat, Aug 6 at 11:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Ritz Carlton Sarasota
1111 Ritz Carlton Dr,,
Sarasota, FL 34236

Trop Rock Music Experience Comes To Fort Lauderdale

Upcoming Fri, Aug 26 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Sun, Aug 28 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Riverside Hotel
620 E Las Olas Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Divas in Concert

Upcoming Sun, Sep 11 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orlando Museum of Art
2416 N. Mills Avenue,
Orlando, FL 32803

Trop Rock Music Experience Comes To Jacksonville

Upcoming Fri, Sep 16 at 10:00 AM (EDT)
Ends: Sun, Sep 18 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Friday Musicale
645 Oak St,
Jacksonville, FL 32204

Pro/AM Ballroom dance competition

Upcoming Sat, Sep 17 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Sun, Sep 18 at 11:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hilton West Palm Beach
600 Okeechobee Boulevard,
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

An elegant evening of great food, fun, & live entertainment...all to benefit our community.

Upcoming Sat, Nov 12 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Indian River Preserve Golf Club
3950 Clubhouse Drive,
Mims, FL 32754

Open to the World Championships.Top Amateur,Pro/Am and Pro couples competing for their titles.

Upcoming Wed, Dec 7 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Ends: Sat, Dec 10 at 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: JW Marriott
4040 Central Florida Pkwy,
Orlando, FL 32837

The best accounting firm in Sarasota, FL!

Upcoming Tue, Apr 25, 2023 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Miller & Company CPAs: Tax Accountants
2831 Ringling Boulevard, #204B,
Sarasota, FL 34237

Chassé Your Dreams 2nd Annual Inspire Arts and Athletics Gala

Completed Sun, May 22, 2022 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Higgins Hall @ St Lawrence Church
5225 N. Himes Ave,
Tampa, FL 33614

writing tips

Completed Tue, May 17, 2022 7:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: house
Winter Haven,
Winter Haven, FL 33830

Daytona Waverunners Women's Tackle Football Home Game

Completed Sat, May 14, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SPEC MARTIN STADIUM
260 East Euclid,
DeLand, FL 32724

Wednesday Night Titans

Completed Thu, May 12, 2022 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cafe DaVinci
112 W. Georgia Avenue,
Deland, FL 32720

Step Into the Woods with Lehrman Community Day School's 5th Grade

Completed Tue, May 10, 2022 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: MTC Miami
9806 NE 2nd Avenue,
Miami Shores, FL 33138

How to Diagnose, Treatment Plan and Sequence Esthetic Rehabilitations

Completed Fri, May 6, 2022 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: 94th Aero Squadron Restaurant
1395 NW 57 Avenue,
MIAMI, FL 33126

Spring 2022 Concert of the Tallahassee Civic Chorale

Completed Tue, Apr 26, 2022 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Turner Auditorium
444 Appleyard Dr.,
Tallahassee, FL 32304

A musical comedy

Completed Fri, Apr 22, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Benjamin Hall
4875 Grandiflora Road,
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

The Supervillains $10 Advance Tickets

Completed Thu, Mar 31, 2022 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Cafe DaVinci
112 W. Georgia Avenue,
Deland, FL 32720

14th Annual Ballroom Dance Competition

Completed Sat, Mar 26, 2022 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hyatt Regency Sarasota
1000 Blvd Of The Arts,
Sarasota, FL 34236

The St. Mark's Fine Arts Department Presents: Matilda, Jr.

Completed Thu, Mar 17, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St.Mark's Episcopal School Gym
1750 E. Oakland Park Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

American Security Task Force by Congressman John Rutherford

Completed Mon, Mar 14, 2022 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fraternal Order of Police Hall
5530 Beach Blvd.,
Jacksonville, FL 32207