Events in Virginia

Funktastic Mead Release

Completed Sat, Apr 17, 2021 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N Amherst Hwy,
Amherst, VA 24521

Funktastic Mead Release

Completed Sat, Mar 20, 2021 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N. Amherst Hwy.,
Amherst, VA 24521

Admission application

Completed Tue, Mar 9, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jefferson Hall
3786 Jefferson Street,
Lightfoot, VA 23090

Funktastic Meads and Lazy Days Winery special promotion for Valentine’s Day!

Completed Sun, Feb 14, 2021 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hallsley
3900 Brightwalton Rd,
Midlothian, VA 23112

Velvet is Flammable & Heart of the Dragon Mead Release

Completed Sat, Feb 13, 2021 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N. Amherst Hwy.,
Amherst, VA 24521

Lazy Days Winery & Funktastic Meads Collaboration Release

Completed Sat, Jan 23, 2021 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N. Amherst Hwy.,
Amherst, VA 24521

Membership

In Progress Fri, Jan 1, 2021 7:00 PM (EST)
Ends: Fri, Dec 31, 2021 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Henrico County Alumnae Chapter
P.O. Box 9379,
Richmond, VA 23227

test of PAUSE event

Completed Sat, Dec 19, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Verona Vista
1 Main St,
Verona, VA 24482

$10K to One Lucky Winner

Completed Sat, Dec 5, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Rotary $10K Drawing @ Impressions Consulting
ONLINE wifi

Lazy Days Winery & Funktastic Meads Collaboration Release

Completed Sat, Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N Amherst Hwy,
Amherst, VA 24521

IMPORTANT UPDATE! NEW PLAN (11/16/20)

Completed Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Blue Ridge Arts Council & Gallery
305 E Main Street,
Front Royal, VA 22630

Lazy Days Winery & Funktastic Meads Collaboration Release

Completed Sat, Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N Amherst Hwy,
Amherst, VA 24521

Lazy Days Winery & Funktastic Meads Collaboration Release

Completed Sat, Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N Amherst Hwy,
Amherst, VA 24521

Featuring Whey Jennings

Completed Sat, Sep 12, 2020 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Freedom Fest
277 Lake Drive,
Greenville, VA 24440

Third Annual Motorcycle Poker Run to benefit the Wounded Warrior Project

Completed Sat, Sep 12, 2020 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Stoney Creek Campground & Resort
277 Lake Drive,
Greenville, VA 24440

Presented by the NCHS Band Boosters

Completed Wed, Jul 22, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson County High School
6919 Thomas Nelson Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949

Faithwalk Productions presents our Kingdom Life Class Series. Our next course is "Dreamchasers 101"

Completed Tue, Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom Meeting
ONLINE wifi

Virginia Summer Solstice Wine Festival June 20, 2020 11:00am-6:00pm at Lazy Days Winery

Completed Sat, Jun 20, 2020 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N. Amherst Hwy.,
Amherst, VA 24521

George & Karen McIntyre 2020 Arts Citizens of the Year

Completed Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Shenandoah Valley Golf Club
134 Golf Club Circle,
Front Royal, VA 22630

JUST A TEST - Not a live event

Completed Sat, Apr 11, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Verona Vista
1 Main St,
Verona, VA 24482

“Taking it to The Streets” – Act Early to Prevent It!

Completed Sat, Mar 14, 2020 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: First Lynnhaven Baptist Church
2744 Robert Jackson Drive,
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Completed Fri, Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: NCHS Auditorium Layout
6919 Thomas Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949

MHFA is an evidence-based training curriculum for educating communities about mental health.

Completed Sat, Mar 7, 2020 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Thomas Jefferson High School
4100 West Grace Street,
Richmond, VA 23230

Henrico County Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Black Facts Competition

Completed Sat, Feb 22, 2020 11:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Black History Museum and Cultural Center of Virginia
122 West Leigh Street,
Richmond, VA 23220

Membership

Completed Fri, Feb 21, 2020 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Henrico County Alumnae Chapter
P.O. Box 9379,
Richmond, VA 23227

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: