Events in Virginia

$10K to One Lucky Winner

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Rotary $10K Drawing @ Impressions Consulting
ONLINE wifi

Presented by the NCHS Band Boosters

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 20, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson County High School
6919 Thomas Nelson Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949

Lazy Days Winery & Funktastic Meads Collaboration Release

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N Amherst Hwy,
Amherst, VA 24521

IMPORTANT UPDATE! NEW PLAN (11/16/20)

Event Held: Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Blue Ridge Arts Council & Gallery
305 E Main Street,
Front Royal, VA 22630

Lazy Days Winery & Funktastic Meads Collaboration Release

Event Held: Sat, Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N Amherst Hwy,
Amherst, VA 24521

Lazy Days Winery & Funktastic Meads Collaboration Release

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N Amherst Hwy,
Amherst, VA 24521

Third Annual Motorcycle Poker Run to benefit the Wounded Warrior Project

Event Held: Sat, Sep 12, 2020 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Stoney Creek Campground & Resort
277 Lake Drive,
Greenville, VA 24440

Featuring Whey Jennings

Event Held: Sat, Sep 12, 2020 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Freedom Fest
277 Lake Drive,
Greenville, VA 24440

Presented by the NCHS Band Boosters

Event Held: Wed, Jul 22, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson County High School
6919 Thomas Nelson Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949

Faithwalk Productions presents our Kingdom Life Class Series. Our next course is "Dreamchasers 101"

Event Held: Tue, Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zoom Meeting
ONLINE wifi

Virginia Summer Solstice Wine Festival June 20, 2020 11:00am-6:00pm at Lazy Days Winery

Event Held: Sat, Jun 20, 2020 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N. Amherst Hwy.,
Amherst, VA 24521

George & Karen McIntyre 2020 Arts Citizens of the Year

Event Held: Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Shenandoah Valley Golf Club
134 Golf Club Circle,
Front Royal, VA 22630

JUST A TEST - Not a live event

Event Held: Sat, Apr 11, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Verona Vista
1 Main St,
Verona, VA 24482

“Taking it to The Streets” – Act Early to Prevent It!

Event Held: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: First Lynnhaven Baptist Church
2744 Robert Jackson Drive,
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Event Held: Fri, Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: NCHS Auditorium Layout
6919 Thomas Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949

MHFA is an evidence-based training curriculum for educating communities about mental health.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 7, 2020 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Thomas Jefferson High School
4100 West Grace Street,
Richmond, VA 23230

Henrico County Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Black Facts Competition

Event Held: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 11:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Black History Museum and Cultural Center of Virginia
122 West Leigh Street,
Richmond, VA 23220

Membership

Event Starts: Fri, Feb 21, 2020 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Henrico County Alumnae Chapter
P.O. Box 9379,
Richmond, VA 23227

Celebrate Valentine's Day with a Wine & Chocolate Flight!

Event Held: Fri, Feb 14, 2020 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Saude Creek Vineyards
16230 Cooks Mill Rd,
Lanexa, VA 23089

MHFA is an evidence-based training curriculum for educating communities about mental health.

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2020 7:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Thomas Jefferson High School
4100 West Grace Street,
Richmond, VA 23230

Join us for an multi-course small plate food and wine pairing!

Event Held: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Saudé Creek Vineyards
16230 Cooks Mill Rd,
Lanexa, VA 23089

Red Carpet Event "Just Mercy" at Bowtie Cinemas at Movieland on Friday, January 10, 2020

Event Held: Fri, Jan 10, 2020 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Bowtie Cinemas at Movieland
1331 North Arthur Ashe Blvd,
Richmond, VA 23230

National Coalition of 100 Black Women of the Charlottesville Metropolitan Area New Years Eve Gala

Event Held: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Charlottesville Double Tree Hotel
990 Hilton Heights Road,
Charlottesville, VA 22901

We're counting on all the beautiful sights dressed in your holiday flair.

Event Held: Sun, Dec 29, 2019 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: DELTA Hotel
555 S. Canal Street,
Richmond, VA 23219

Join us for the Play Musical "Follow The Star"

Event Held: Sat, Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: First Baptist South Portsmouth
1445 Centre Avenue,
Portsmouth, VA 23704