Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

No Need To Go Home TO Change Clothes Come Party As You Are!

Upcoming Sat, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hardywood Park Craft Brewery
2410 Ownby Lane,
Richmond, VA 23238

HCAC Delta Box Internal Chapter Fundraiser

Upcoming Fri, Oct 28 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Henrico County Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc
P O Box 9379,
RICHMOND, VA 23227

A Evening With The Rose Of Gospel Dorinda Clark Cole Concert

Upcoming Sat, Nov 5 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New Beech Grove Baptist
361 Beechmont Dr ,
NEWPORT NEWS, VA 23608

Red Carpet Event Black Panther: Wakanda Forever at Regal West Tower Cinemas on Friday, November 1...

Upcoming Fri, Nov 11 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Regal West Tower Cinemas
8998 West Broad Street,
Richmond, VA 23294

A Winter Wonderland Gala presented by HCAC of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc

Upcoming Sun, Dec 18 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Delta Hotel
555 E Canal St,,
Richmond, VA 23219

2023 National Theme | Black Resistance

Upcoming Sat, Feb 11, 2023 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Chesapeake Conference Center
700 Conference Center Drive,
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Benefit for the Wounded Warrior Project featuring great music, food and fun.

Completed Sat, Sep 10, 2022 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Stoney Creek Campground & Resort
277 Lake Drive,
Greenville, VA 24440

Brandermill Inclusive Swim Day

Completed Fri, Aug 19, 2022 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: St. Ledger's Pool
St. Ledger's Pool,
2400 Sandyridge Parkway,
Midlothian, VA 23112

A music-centered camping trip in VA for adults (21+)

Completed Thu, Jul 14, 2022 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Camp Paddy Run
221 Camp Ln,
Star Tannery, VA 22654

Virginia Summer Solstice Wine Festival June 25, 2022 11:00am-6:00pm at Lazy Days Winery

Completed Sat, Jun 25, 2022 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N. Amherst Hwy.,
Amherst, VA 24521

Prayer Brunch for people helping people

Completed Sat, Jun 25, 2022 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Christinvestment Fundraising
836 Regency Drive,
Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Q&A Webinar

Completed Tue, Jun 7, 2022 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Webinar
ONLINE wifi

A variety of low-impact water fitness classes

Completed Tue, Jun 7, 2022 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Harbour Pointe Pool
5710 Promontory Pointe Rd,
Midlothian, VA 23112

Members can reserve Birthday Party Pool Packages at Brandermill Pools

Completed Sat, Jun 4, 2022 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Brandermill Pools
Brandermill Community Association,
3001 East Boundary Terrace,
Midlothian, VA 23112

Members can sign up for swim lessons tailored to the participant's specific needs.

Completed Wed, Jun 1, 2022 8:45 AM (EDT)
Venue: Brandermill Pools
Brandermill Community Association,
3001 East Boundary Terrace,
Midlothian, VA 23112

Completed Sun, May 29, 2022 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Butterfly Dream
101 Main St,
Verona, VA 24482

Youth crafts featured at The Brandermill Market

Completed Thu, May 19, 2022 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Brandermill Market
Market Square Lane,
MIDLOTHIAN, VA 23112

A weekly Farmers Market for the Brandermill Community and beyond

Completed Thu, May 5, 2022 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Brandermill Market
Market Square Lane,
MIDLOTHIAN, VA 23112

We welcome Community Service Groups to be part of our Market.

Completed Thu, May 5, 2022 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Brandermill Market
Market Square Lane,
Midlothian, VA 23112

Western Albemarle High School Spring Musical-- Donations

Completed Mon, May 2, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Western Albemarle HS
5941 rockfish gap turnpike,
CROZET, VA 22932

Western Albemarle High School Spring Musical

Completed Fri, Apr 22, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Western Albemarle High School
Western Albemarle High School Auditorium,
5941 Rockfish Gap Turnpike,
Crozet, VA 22932

Brandermill Pool Guest Passes

Completed Mon, Apr 18, 2022 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Brandermill Pools
Brandermill Community Association,
3001 East Boundary Terrace,
Midlothian, VA 23112

Le'Andria Johnson Live In Concert

Completed Sat, Apr 16, 2022 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New Jerusalem COGIC
118 Bishop Thoroughgood Avenue,
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

A cruise around the Swift Creek Reservoir pairs perfectly with wine and cheese!

Completed Wed, Apr 13, 2022 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Branderbelle at Sunday Park
4604 Millridge Pkwy,
Midlothian, VA 23112