Events in Virginia

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Completed Fri, Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: NCHS Auditorium Layout
6919 Thomas Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949

Henrico County Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Black Facts Competition

Completed Sat, Feb 22, 2020 11:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Black History Museum and Cultural Center of Virginia
122 West Leigh Street,
Richmond, VA 23220

Membership

Completed Fri, Feb 21, 2020 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Henrico County Alumnae Chapter
P.O. Box 9379,
Richmond, VA 23227

Celebrate Valentine's Day with a Wine & Chocolate Flight!

Completed Fri, Feb 14, 2020 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Saude Creek Vineyards
16230 Cooks Mill Rd,
Lanexa, VA 23089

MHFA is an evidence-based training curriculum for educating communities about mental health.

Completed Sat, Feb 8, 2020 7:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Thomas Jefferson High School
4100 West Grace Street,
Richmond, VA 23230

Join us for an multi-course small plate food and wine pairing!

Completed Sat, Jan 25, 2020 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Saudé Creek Vineyards
16230 Cooks Mill Rd,
Lanexa, VA 23089

Red Carpet Event "Just Mercy" at Bowtie Cinemas at Movieland on Friday, January 10, 2020

Completed Fri, Jan 10, 2020 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Bowtie Cinemas at Movieland
1331 North Arthur Ashe Blvd,
Richmond, VA 23230

National Coalition of 100 Black Women of the Charlottesville Metropolitan Area New Years Eve Gala

Completed Tue, Dec 31, 2019 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Charlottesville Double Tree Hotel
990 Hilton Heights Road,
Charlottesville, VA 22901

We're counting on all the beautiful sights dressed in your holiday flair.

Completed Sun, Dec 29, 2019 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: DELTA Hotel
555 S. Canal Street,
Richmond, VA 23219

Join us for the Play Musical "Follow The Star"

Completed Sat, Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: First Baptist South Portsmouth
1445 Centre Avenue,
Portsmouth, VA 23704

Celebrate the Holiday season with a Festive Wine & Chocolate Flight!

Completed Fri, Dec 13, 2019 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Saude Creek Vineyards
16230 Cooks Mill Rd,
Lanexa, VA 23089

MHFA is an evidence-based training curriculum for educating communities about mental health.

Completed Sat, Dec 7, 2019 7:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Hermitage High School
8301 Hungary Springs Road,
Richmond, VA 23228

When was that moment you "ROCKED IT BEST"? Was it back in the day or just last night?

Completed Sat, Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Delta Hotel
555 E. Canal Street,
Richmond, VA 23219

17th Annual Deck the Halls Premier Gala & Auction

Completed Fri, Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Blue Ridge Arts Council & Gallery
305 East Main Street,
Front Royal, VA 22630

. Honoring National Caregiver Month

Completed Sat, Nov 16, 2019 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SuperHero Caregiver Reconition Event
2744 Robert Jackson Dr.,
Virginia Beach, VA 23464

This fundraiser benefits the Jones-Proctor Family with medical expenses and living expenses

Completed Sat, Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Poquoson Baptist Church Family Center
283 Wythe Creek Rd,
Poquoson, VA 23662

Red Carpet Reception and Movie Event

Completed Sat, Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bowtie Movie Theater
1301 N Arthur Ashe Blvd,
Richmond, VA 23230

The Freedom Fund Banquet is the major fund raising event for most branches of the NAACP. Contribu...

Completed Sat, Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel
900 South Orme Street,
Arlington, VA 22204

Hallowine at Lazy Days Winery

Completed Sat, Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N Amherst Hwy,
Amherst, VA 24521

A night of Halloween fun with wine, music, and a haunted winery!

Completed Fri, Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Saudé Creek Vineyards
16230 Cooks Mill Rd,
Lanexa, VA 23089

Bowling event at Bowl America Short Pump! $20 per person, includes 3 games and shoe rental.

Completed Sun, Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bowl America Short Pump
4400 Pouncey Tract Road,
Glen Allen, VA 23060

ASANKRANGWA KROYE KUO 2ND ANNUAL FUNDRAISER

Completed Sat, Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: USPTO CLARA BARTON AUDITORIUM
600 Dulany St,
Alexandria, VA 22314

No Need To Go Home To Change Clothes, Come Party As You Are!!

Completed Sat, Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Good Tymes
2030 Chamberlayne Ave,
Richmond, VA 23222

Benefit for Paul & Alicia and Alaina Robertson

Completed Tue, Oct 8, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: International Pentecostal Holiness Campground
5905 Maranatha St. ,
Dublin , VA 24084

Join us for our 4th Annual Cork-N-Brew Oyster Roast!

Completed Sat, Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Saude Creek Vineyards
16230 Cooks Mill Rd,
Lanexa, VA 23089

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: