Events in Alabama

Killer Beaz will be performing LIVE at the Cedar St. Social Club Aug 13

Upcoming Fri, Aug 13 at 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cedar Street Social Club
4 North Cedar Street,
Mobile, AL 36602

Upcoming Sat, Aug 14 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Abba Shrine Events Center
7701 Hitt Road,
Mobile, AL 36695

Grappling Superfights Competition: Kids and Adults Gi and No Gi and Take Down Division

Completed Sat, May 29, 2021 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Abba Shrine Events Center_SCC VI
7701 Hitt Rd,
Mobile, AL 36695

Comedian Killer Beaz performs LIVE stand up comedy at The Cedar Street Social Club

Completed Sat, Apr 24, 2021 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cedar Street Social Club
4 North Cedar Street,
Mobile, AL 36602

The Magnolia At Auburn Present: Kick Off To Summer Pool Party

Completed Sat, Apr 24, 2021 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Magnolia Auburn
211 W Longleaf Dr,
Auburn, AL 36832

Health & Wellness Event for the Entire Family in Crawford, Alabama

Completed Sat, Apr 24, 2021 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Crawford Walking Trail at Crawford Square
Crawford Square,
4506 US Hwy 80 West,
Phenix City, AL 36870

Graduation and Commissioning Service

Completed Sun, Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Crossbridge Church of Christ
3039 Brook Highland Pkwy,
Brimingham, AL 35242

Murder at Mama's dinner theatre

Completed Thu, Jan 7, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Magnolia Hall
25689 Canal Road,
Orange Beach, AL 36561

Completed Wed, Dec 23, 2020 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: DeVine Vision Entertainment Virtual Theater
ONLINE wifi

A FREE Christmas Musical Celebration for the Whole Family

Completed Sun, Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Parker Memorial Baptist Church
1205 Quintard Ave,
Anniston, AL 36201

Homecoming Dance 2020- not affiliated with school.

Completed Sat, Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Port at The Wharf
23101 Canal Rd,
Orange Beach, AL 36561

Killer Beaz is LIVE at Cedar Creek Social

Completed Sat, Jul 18, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cedar Street Social Club
4 North Cedar Street,
Mobile, AL 36602

Health Fair

Completed Thu, Jul 16, 2020 6:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Crawford Community Health Fair
Crawford Walking Trail at Crawford Square,
Phenix City, AL 36870

Completed Sat, May 2, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: New Life Christian Academy
601 Union Hill Rd.,
Troy, AL 36081

Be One Ministries Passover Seder

Completed Sat, Apr 11, 2020 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embassy Suites | Hoover, Alabama
2960 John Hawkins Pkwy,
Birmingham, AL 35244

Completed Sat, Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Drip’z Lounge
1408 Water Ave,
Selma, AL 36703

Alabama Fighting Championship 4

Completed Sat, Mar 28, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: DeKalb County Coliseum
1504 Main St E,
Rainsville, AL 35986

Retelling the story of Esther

Completed Sun, Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Restoration Church
5810 Wall Triana Hwy,
Madison , AL 35758

Jack and Jill of America, Inc Birmingham Chapter Beads and Bling Party/Fundraiser FEB 8 2020

Completed Sat, Feb 8, 2020 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Workplay
500 23rd Street South,
Birmingham, AL 35205

Come watch the best MMA and Kickboxing in the Southeast

Completed Sat, Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Abba Shrine Events Center
7701 Hitt Road,
Mobile, AL 36695

Join the teens of the Birmingham Chapter of Jack and Jill for a private screening of "Just Mercy".

Completed Sat, Jan 18, 2020 1:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Patton Creek AMC Movie Theater in Hoover
4450 Creekside Ave,
Birmingham, AL 35244

Join award winning photographer, Paul Bannick, to learn about snapping the perfect pic of nature!

Completed Sun, Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Wheeler National Wildlife Refuge
3121 Visitor Center Road,
Decatur, AL 35601

A showing of the film America's Amazon with special guest speaker, film producer, Ben Raines!

Completed Thu, Jan 9, 2020 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Alabama Center for the Arts
133 2nd Ave NE,
Decatur, AL 35601

Enjoy a catered meal, music, testimonies, teaching and fellowship!

Completed Fri, Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Crossbridge Church of Christ
3039 Brook Highland Pkwy,
Brimingham, AL 35242

THE OFFICIAL MYASU CONCERT AFTERPARTY!!

Completed Fri, Nov 15, 2019 10:00 PM (CST)
Venue: CLUB 50:50
129 Montgomery street ,
Montgomery, AL 36104

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: