Events in Montana

Join us for a 2 week virtual workshop to create your own custom drawing

Event Starts: Mon, Dec 7 at 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Classic French dishes paired with coctails featuring Bozeman Spirts & Brews from Union Hall

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 8 at 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Montana Ale Works
611 East Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715

The Right Tool the Right Way

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 11 at 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Be Lazy Quilting
108 Main Street,
Three Forks, MT 59752-9022

Hunting Film Tour 2020 - The Guiding Light Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 31 at 4:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Roxy Theater
718 South Higgins Avenue,
Missoula, MT 59801

2-day yoga festival in Choteau, MT on June 5-6, 2021 with 50+ classes to choose from!

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 5, 2021 6:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Choteau, Montana
Choteau Pavillion,
306 1st St NE,
Choteau, MT 59422

Annual banquet to raise money for the local conservation organization

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 1, 2022 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Cellular Park
1234 Park Street,
Bozeman, MT 12345

Mystery Test Event

Event Starts: Mon, Feb 14, 2022 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Test venue
1234 Main,
Bozeman, MT 59715

This is a 3-day music festival

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 12, 2022 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cellular Park
1234 Park Street,
Bozeman, MT 12345

Operation Christmas Child Shoebox Packing Party

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (MST)
Venue: First Baptist Church of Valier
725 Montana Street,
Valier, MT 59486

A safe, socially distanced gathering featuring Southern-inspired dishes paired with Outlaw Brews.

Event Held: Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Montana Ale Works
611 East Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Two art filled days for K-5 Students

Event Held: Thu, Oct 15, 2020 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Wilson Hotel
145 Town Center Ave,
Big Sky, MT 49716

Join us for a hybrid weekly Bible Study. Join us online or in person. Wednesday evenings, 8 weeks.

Event Starts: Wed, Dec 2 at 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: First Baptist Church of Valier
725 Montana Street,
Valier, MT 59486

Fall PIR day art program for K-5 students

Event Held: Thu, Oct 15, 2020 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Wilson Hotel
145 Town Center Ave,
Big Sky, MT 59716

A safe and socially distanced gathering in Collaboration with Bozeman Brewing Company

Event Held: Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Montana Ale Works
611 East Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715

beatss

Event Held: Sat, Oct 10, 2020 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Bozeman DownTown
21 W. Main St,
Bozeman, MT 59718

Demo

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Downtown Bozeman
109 E Main Street,
Floor 2,
Bozeman, MT 59718

Mountainfilm Short Documentary films at the Drive In in Big Sky

Event Held: Sat, Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Drive In
Corner of Simkins and Apsen Leaf,
Big Sky, MT 59716

Mosaic Workshop

Event Held: Sat, Aug 29, 2020 10:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Community Yurt
1573-1717 Little Coyote Rd,
Big Sky, MT 59716

4 part plein air workshop

Event Held: Sat, Aug 15, 2020 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Community Yurts
1573-1717 Little Coyote Rd,
Big Sky, MT 59160

Hadleigh's Birthday Party

Event Held: Mon, Aug 10, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Kimmie's House
500 E 3rd Ave,
Big Timber, MT 59011

The Harlo Music Project Presents: Part 2

Event Held: Sat, Aug 8, 2020 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Harlo Main
Central Ave South,
Harlowton, MT 59036

Six Below Studios & Marleys Bar Present - FIRE SEASON - The Hottest Hip-Hop Event of The Summer

Event Held: Sat, Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Marleys Bar
205 S First St,
Hamilton, MT 59840

Event Held: Sat, Jul 25, 2020 10:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Community Park Yurt
Big Sky Community Park Yurt,
1573-1717 Little Coyote Rd,
Big Sky, MT 59716

Come connect with good folks and celebrate rural Montana!

Event Held: Thu, Jul 23, 2020 11:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: The Jackson Ranch
100 Jackson Road,
White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645

ARTventure Weekend Workshop Clay Monster Cups

Event Held: Sat, Jul 11, 2020 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Community Park Yurt
Big Sky Community Park Yurt,
1573-1717 Little Coyote Rd,
Big Sky, MT 59716