Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Youth Fly Fishing Camp - Ages 10 -12 - Learn to cast, tie flies, identify aquatic insects, and more

Upcoming Mon, Jun 6 at 9:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Fri, Jun 10 at 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: MT Fish, Wildlife, and Parks Region 5 Headquarters
2300 Lake Elmo Drive,
Billings, MT 59105

Meet Billings-based innovators + startups!

Upcoming Wed, Jun 8 at 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Billings Petroleum Club
27 N 27th St #2200,
Billings, MT 59101

Meet Bozeman-based innovators + startups!

Upcoming Thu, Jun 9 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Montana Science Center
2744 W Main St,
Bozeman, MT 59718

3-day yoga festival on June 10, 11 & 12, 2022 with 50 classes to choose from!

Upcoming Fri, Jun 10 at 1:00 PM (MDT)
Ends: Sun, Jun 12 at 1:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Choteau Pavilion
204 1st St NE,
Choteau, MT 59422

Gallatin Roller Derby vs. Wasatch

Upcoming Sat, Jun 11 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Haynes Pavilion, Gallatin County Fairgrounds
901 N Black Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Classical baroque music house concert featuring works by Lawes, Purcell, and Couperin.

Upcoming Sat, Jun 11 at 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Schwer-Toepffer Residence
2550 Two Gun White Calf Road,
Big Sky, MT 59716

Meet Kalispell-based innovators + startups!

Upcoming Wed, Jun 15 at 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Atrium
1205 S Main St.,
Kalispell, MT 59901

Please sign up for at least 1 shift (or more if you are able) for each week of performances.

Upcoming Wed, Jun 15 at 6:30 PM (MDT)
Ends: Sat, Jun 25 at 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Duck Pond
PO Box 174120,
Bozeman, MT 59717-4120

Meet Missoula-based innovators + startups!

Upcoming Thu, Jun 16 at 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Parsons, Behle & Latimer
127 E Main St,
Missoula, MT 59802

Meet Great Falls-based innovators + startups!

Upcoming Wed, Jun 22 at 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Springhill Suites Patio
421 3rd St NW,
Great Falls, MT 59404

Meet Helena-based innovators + startups!

Upcoming Thu, Jun 23 at 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Sidecar
317 Cruse Ave,
Helena, MT 59601

6th Annual Red Lodge Songwriter Festival

Upcoming Thu, Jun 23 at 5:00 PM (MDT)
Ends: Sat, Jun 25 at 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Various Venues in Downtown Red Lodge
120 S. Broadway,
Red Lodge, MT 59068

HMP Presents: Part 1 & Part 2

Upcoming Sat, Jun 25 at 2:30 PM (MDT)
Ends: Sat, Aug 13 at 11:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Harlo Main
Central Ave South,
Harlowton, MT 59036

2022 HFT - The Forging Friendships Tour

Upcoming Thu, Jul 7 at 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Newberry
420 Central Ave,
Great Falls, MT 59401

2022 Homesteader Days

Upcoming Fri, Jul 8 at 6:30 PM (MDT)
Ends: Sat, Jul 9 at 1:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Homesteader Park
748 Railroad Highway,
12 Miles East of Billings, MT on HWY 312,
Huntley, MT 59037

Northern Rodeo Association Rodeo

Upcoming Fri, Jul 15 at 7:00 PM (MDT)
Ends: Sat, Jul 16 at 10:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Three Forks Rodeo Arena
95691 MT Hwy 2,
Three Forks, MT 59752

Professional Bull Riding (PBR) in Livingston, MT

Upcoming Sat, Jul 16 at 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Livingston Park Co. Fairgrounds
46 View Vista,
Livingston, MT 59047

Cowpokes & Cocktails is a swanky western gathering benefitting Windhorse Equine Learning

Upcoming Sat, Jul 23 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Windhorse Farm
3477 Johnson Rd,
Bozeman, MT 59718

Come connect with good folks and celebrate rural Montana!

Upcoming Thu, Jul 28 at 11:00 AM (MDT)
Ends: Sun, Jul 31 at 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Jackson Ranch
214 Jackson Road,
White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645

Annual Music Festival Lewistown, MT Central Montana

Upcoming Sat, Aug 6 at 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Creekside Pavilion
300 E Main St,
Lewistown, MT 59457

This is a 3-day music festival

Upcoming Fri, Aug 12 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Sun, Aug 14 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cellular Park
1234 Park Street,
Bozeman, MT 12345

Shodown Headlines Philipsburg's 12th Annual August Charity Event

Upcoming Sat, Aug 20 at 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Winninghoff Park Arena
210 West Stockton,
Philipsburg, MT 59858

2nd Annual Whitefish Songwriter Festival - Where Songwriters Meet!!

Upcoming Thu, Sep 15 at 5:00 PM (MDT)
Ends: Sat, Sep 17 at 10:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Various Venues in Downtown Whitefish, Montana.
101 Central Avenue,
Whitefish, MT 59937

An old fashioned tea to celebrate the Centennial year of Rainbow for Girls in Montana

Upcoming Sat, Oct 22 at 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Historic Marysville General Store
122 & 124 Main Street,
Marysville, MT 59640

Reserved Seating Example Event

Upcoming Fri, Jan 6, 2023 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Willson Auditorium
404 W Main St,
bozeman, MT 59715