Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Presented by the children of Philipsburg Montana

Upcoming Fri, Oct 22 at 7:00 PM (MDT)
Ends: Sat, Oct 23 at 3:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Philipsburg Opera House Theatre
140 South Sansome Street,
Phipsburg, MT 59858

Beartooth Mountain Film Festival 2021

Upcoming Sat, Oct 23 at 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Roman Theater
120 S. Broadway,
Red Lodge, MT 59068

This will be the event of the year

Upcoming Fri, Oct 29 at 7:00 PM (MDT)
Ends: Sat, Oct 30 at 10:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Downtown Venue
1234 Main,
Bozeman, MT 59715

The 2021 Elise Event featuring Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing

Upcoming Sat, Nov 6 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Black Box Theater
Black Box Theater,
11th and Grant,
Bozeman, MT 59717

Join us for "Winter Starts Now - 2021" - hosted by the Flathead Valley Ski Education Foundation

Upcoming Sat, Nov 13 at 6:30 PM (MST)
Ends: Sun, Nov 14 at 6:30 PM (MST)
Venue: O'Shaughnessy Center
1 Central Ave,
Whitefish, MT 59937

Warren Miller - Winter Stars Now

Upcoming Fri, Nov 26 at 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Historic Roman Theater
120 S. Broadway,
Red Lodge, MT 59068

Derived from the well loved Christmas favorite

Upcoming Thu, Dec 2 at 6:30 PM (MST)
Ends: Sat, Dec 18 at 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Opera House Theatre
140 South Sansome Street,
Philipsburg, MT 59858

December Perfect Pairings Beer Dinner

Upcoming Tue, Dec 14 at 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Montana Ale Works
611 East Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Annual banquet to raise money for the local conservation organization

Upcoming Sat, Jan 1, 2022 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Cellular Park
1234 Park Street,
Bozeman, MT 12345

January Perfect Pairings Beer Dinner

Upcoming Tue, Jan 11, 2022 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Montana Ale Works
611 East Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715

February Perfect Pairings Beer Dinner

Upcoming Tue, Feb 8, 2022 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Montana Ale Works
611 East Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Mystery Test Event

Upcoming Mon, Feb 14, 2022 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Test venue
1234 Main,
Bozeman, MT 59715

March Perfect Pairings Beer Dinner

Upcoming Tue, Mar 8, 2022 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Montana Ale Works
611 East Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715

April Perfect Pairings Beer Dinner

Upcoming Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Montana Ale Works
611 East Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715

What is a VPN and how it works: a basic guide

Upcoming Wed, May 11, 2022 12:00 AM (CDT)
Ends: Mon, Aug 1, 2022 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Safety with Firefox
4945 Tibbs Avenue Missoula, MT,
Missoula, MT 59802

3-day yoga festival on June 10, 11 & 12, 2022 with 50 classes to choose from!

Upcoming Fri, Jun 10, 2022 1:00 PM (MDT)
Ends: Sun, Jun 12, 2022 1:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Choteau Pavilion
204 1st St NE,
Choteau, MT 59422

This is a 3-day music festival

Upcoming Fri, Aug 12, 2022 1:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Sun, Aug 14, 2022 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cellular Park
1234 Park Street,
Bozeman, MT 12345

A celebration of Montana-grown tech leveraged startups

Completed Wed, Sep 29, 2021 2:17 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Elm
506 N 7th Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Kerry Lattimer returns to the Treasure State to challenge MT favorite, Dylan "The Villain" Schulte.

Completed Sat, Oct 16, 2021 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Four Seasons Arena
400 3rd Street Northwest,
Great Falls, MT 59404

They sure as heck ain't no boy band

Completed Fri, Oct 15, 2021 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Philipsburg Opera House Theatre
140 South Sansome Street,
Philipsburg, MT 59858

This will be the event of the year

Completed Fri, Oct 15, 2021 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Downtown Venue
1234 Main,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Michael Garcia makes his way to Montana from Boise, ID, to take on Kalispell's "Iron" Mike Kuehne.

Completed Sat, Sep 18, 2021 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Majestic Valley Arena
3630 US-93,
Kalispell, MT 59901

Barn dance benefit for Windhorse Equine Learning with Little Jane & the Pistol Whips

Completed Sat, Sep 18, 2021 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Foster Creek Farm
2577 Foster Creek Road,
Belgrade, MT 59714

Whitefish Songwriter Festival

Completed Sat, Sep 18, 2021 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Various Venues in Downtown Whitefish, Montana. Caseys, Great Northern Bar & Grill, Tupelo Grille, Red Room at Latitude 48, Fleur Bake Shop, Depot Park, O'Shaughnessy Center, Whitefish Performing Arts Center
101 Central Ave,
Whitefish, MT 59937

Experience the joy of painting without the pressure of following “the rules”.

Completed Sat, Sep 18, 2021 11:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Community Library
45465 Gallatin Rd, Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730,
Big Sky, MT 59716