Events in Montana

Operation Christmas Child Shoebox Packing Party

Completed Sat, Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (MST)
Venue: First Baptist Church of Valier
725 Montana Street,
Valier, MT 59486

A safe, socially distanced gathering featuring Southern-inspired dishes paired with Outlaw Brews.

Completed Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Montana Ale Works
611 East Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Two art filled days for K-5 Students

Completed Thu, Oct 15, 2020 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Wilson Hotel
145 Town Center Ave,
Big Sky, MT 49716

Join us for a hybrid weekly Bible Study. Join us online or in person. Wednesday evenings, 8 weeks.

Completed Wed, Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: First Baptist Church of Valier
725 Montana Street,
Valier, MT 59486

Fall PIR day art program for K-5 students

Completed Thu, Oct 15, 2020 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Wilson Hotel
145 Town Center Ave,
Big Sky, MT 59716

A safe and socially distanced gathering in Collaboration with Bozeman Brewing Company

Completed Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Montana Ale Works
611 East Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715

beatss

Completed Sat, Oct 10, 2020 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Bozeman DownTown
21 W. Main St,
Bozeman, MT 59718

venue setup

Completed Sat, Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Mallory - Gym Seating
500 E 3rd Ave,
Big Timber, MT 59011

Demo

Completed Sat, Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Downtown Bozeman
109 E Main Street,
Floor 2,
Bozeman, MT 59718

Mountainfilm Short Documentary films at the Drive In in Big Sky

Completed Sat, Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Drive In
Corner of Simkins and Apsen Leaf,
Big Sky, MT 59716

Mosaic Workshop

Completed Sat, Aug 29, 2020 10:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Community Yurt
1573-1717 Little Coyote Rd,
Big Sky, MT 59716

4 part plein air workshop

Completed Sat, Aug 15, 2020 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Community Yurts
1573-1717 Little Coyote Rd,
Big Sky, MT 59160

Hadleigh's Birthday Party

Completed Mon, Aug 10, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Kimmie's House
500 E 3rd Ave,
Big Timber, MT 59011

The Harlo Music Project Presents: Part 2

Completed Sat, Aug 8, 2020 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Harlo Main
Central Ave South,
Harlowton, MT 59036

Six Below Studios & Marleys Bar Present - FIRE SEASON - The Hottest Hip-Hop Event of The Summer

Completed Sat, Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Marleys Bar
205 S First St,
Hamilton, MT 59840

Completed Sat, Jul 25, 2020 10:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Community Park Yurt
Big Sky Community Park Yurt,
1573-1717 Little Coyote Rd,
Big Sky, MT 59716

Come connect with good folks and celebrate rural Montana!

Completed Thu, Jul 23, 2020 11:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: The Jackson Ranch
214 Jackson Road,
White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645

2020 Homesteader Days Outdoor Concert

Completed Fri, Jul 10, 2020 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Homesteader Park
748 Railroad Hwy,
12 miles East of Billings on HWY 212,
Huntley, MT 59037

ARTventure Weekend Workshop Clay Monster Cups

Completed Sat, Jul 11, 2020 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Community Park Yurt
Big Sky Community Park Yurt,
1573-1717 Little Coyote Rd,
Big Sky, MT 59716

SCENARIO 3:Ticketing Plan: Individual Guest Info

Completed Sat, Jun 27, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Gina's Open Seating Venue
Beall Park Rec House and Park,
Bozeman, MT 59718

The Harlo Music Project Presents: Part 1

Completed Sat, Jun 27, 2020 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Harlo Main
Central Ave South,
Harlowton, MT 59036

ARTventure Weekend Workshop Mountain Landscape Painting

Completed Sat, Jun 27, 2020 10:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Community Park Yurt
Big Sky Community Park Yurt,
1573-1717 Little Coyote Rd,
Big Sky, MT 59716

blah

Completed Fri, Jun 19, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Reserved test
ONLINE wifi

Virtual Paint Party

Completed Sun, May 31, 2020 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Virtual
ONLINE wifi

SCENARIO 2: Ticketing Plan: Advanced Options

Completed Sat, May 30, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Gina's Open Seating Venue
Beall Park Rec House and Park,
Bozeman, MT 59718

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: