Events in Montana

4 part plein air workshop

Completed Sat, Aug 15, 2020 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Community Yurts
1573-1717 Little Coyote Rd,
Big Sky, MT 59160

Hadleigh's Birthday Party

Completed Mon, Aug 10, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Kimmie's House
500 E 3rd Ave,
Big Timber, MT 59011

The Harlo Music Project Presents: Part 2

Completed Sat, Aug 8, 2020 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Harlo Main
Central Ave South,
Harlowton, MT 59036

Six Below Studios & Marleys Bar Present - FIRE SEASON - The Hottest Hip-Hop Event of The Summer

Completed Sat, Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Marleys Bar
205 S First St,
Hamilton, MT 59840

Completed Sat, Jul 25, 2020 10:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Community Park Yurt
Big Sky Community Park Yurt,
1573-1717 Little Coyote Rd,
Big Sky, MT 59716

Come connect with good folks and celebrate rural Montana!

Completed Thu, Jul 23, 2020 11:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: The Jackson Ranch
100 Jackson Road,
White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645

ARTventure Weekend Workshop Clay Monster Cups

Completed Sat, Jul 11, 2020 9:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Community Park Yurt
Big Sky Community Park Yurt,
1573-1717 Little Coyote Rd,
Big Sky, MT 59716

2020 Homesteader Days Outdoor Concert

Completed Fri, Jul 10, 2020 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Homesteader Park
748 Railroad Hwy,
12 miles East of Billings on HWY 212,
Huntley, MT 59037

SCENARIO 3:Ticketing Plan: Individual Guest Info

Completed Sat, Jun 27, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Gina's Open Seating Venue
Beall Park Rec House and Park,
Bozeman, MT 59718

The Harlo Music Project Presents: Part 1

Completed Sat, Jun 27, 2020 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Harlo Main
Central Ave South,
Harlowton, MT 59036

ARTventure Weekend Workshop Mountain Landscape Painting

Completed Sat, Jun 27, 2020 10:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Community Park Yurt
Big Sky Community Park Yurt,
1573-1717 Little Coyote Rd,
Big Sky, MT 59716

blah

Completed Fri, Jun 19, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Reserved test
ONLINE wifi

SCENARIO 2: Ticketing Plan: Advanced Options

Completed Sat, May 30, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Gina's Open Seating Venue
Beall Park Rec House and Park,
Bozeman, MT 59718

Virtual Paint Party

Completed Sun, May 31, 2020 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Virtual
ONLINE wifi

Completed Fri, May 29, 2020 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Downtown Bozeman
109 E Main Street,
Floor 2,
Bozeman, MT 59718

Heather Rapp Sip and Paint

Completed Wed, May 13, 2020 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Virtual
ONLINE wifi

A fun, interactive online painting workshop with local artist Donna Lahue.

Completed Wed, Apr 29, 2020 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Online
ONLINE wifi

Demo event

Completed Sat, Apr 25, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Downtown Bozeman
109 E Main Street,
Floor 2,
Bozeman, MT 59718

Awesome films, awesome women, awesome cause

Completed Sat, Apr 25, 2020 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: O'Shaughnessy Center
1 Central Avenue,
Whitefish, MT 59937

2020 HFT - The Guiding Light Tour

Completed Fri, Apr 24, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: MSU Heritage Hall
2100 16th Avenue South,
Great Falls, MT 59405

Completed Fri, Apr 24, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: test
ONLINE wifi

Brewfest

Completed Fri, Apr 10, 2020 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Heritage Inn and Convention Center
1700 Fox Farm Road,
Great Falls, MT 59404

GGTU 2020 Banquet

Completed Fri, Mar 13, 2020 4:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Copper King Convention Center
4655 Harrison Ave,
Butte, MT 59701

The Dreamers play shit-kicken, fast dance tunes, a mix of originals and bluegrass covers.

Completed Sat, Mar 7, 2020 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Philipsburg Theatre
140 South Sansome Street,
Philipsburg, MT 59858

2020 Hunting Film Tour - The Guiding Light Tour

Completed Wed, Mar 4, 2020 6:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Myrna Loy Center
15 North Ewing Street,
Helena, MT 59601

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: