Events in New Jersey

Beach Boys Tribute Band

Upcoming Sat, Aug 14 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Regency at Monroe ~ Clubhouse Ballroom
61 Country Club Dr,
Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Upcoming Sat, Aug 14 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sidelines Sports Bar
2 Sharp Street,
Millville, NJ 08332

Beach Boys Tribute Band

Upcoming Sat, Aug 14 at 7:15 PM (EDT)
Venue: Regency at Monroe ~ Clubhouse Ballroom
61 Country Club Dr,
Monroe Township, NJ 08831

This Form is for Participant Registration only

Upcoming Wed, Sep 1 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: Thu, Sep 2 at 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin Ave between Chestnut and Centre
Franklin Ave Between Chestnut and Centre,
Nutley, NJ 07110

Nutley-Belleville Columbus Day & Italian Heritage Month Parade Honoree Dinner

Upcoming Tue, Sep 21 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nanina's in the Park
540 Mill Street,
Belleville, NJ 07109

Comedian, Tom Cotter has taken the comedy scene by storm from Season Seven of "America's Got Talent

Completed Sat, Jul 17, 2021 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Clubhouse Ballroom - Comedy Show Seating
61 Country Club Drive,
Monroe Township, NJ 08831

ADDTIONAL SEATING FOR THE TOM COTTER COMEDY NIGHT

Completed Sat, Jul 17, 2021 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Clubhouse Ballroom
61 Country Club Dr,
Monroe Township, NJ 08831

NLMF's 2021 Production of Rossini's La Cenerentola

Completed Fri, Jul 16, 2021 6:55 PM (CDT)
Venue: Veda Zuponcic Auditorium, Mesabi East High School, Aurora
ONLINE wifi

The Beatles Inspired Band

Completed Fri, Jun 18, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Regency at Monroe ~ Clubhouse Ballroom
61 Country Club Drive,
Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Honor and reflect on the heroes all around us!

Completed Sat, Jun 12, 2021 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Montgomery High School
1016 Route 601,
Skillman, NJ 08558

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Tribute Band Saturday, May 29th

Completed Sat, May 29, 2021 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Regency at Monroe ~ Clubhouse Ballroom
61 Country Club Drive,
Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Fundraiser to Support The Gregory Foundation for Cancer Research

Completed Fri, Apr 30, 2021 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Crystal Springs Resort
Crystal Springs Resort,
3621 Route 94 South,
Hamburg, NJ 07419

Let’s Enjoy Musical Evening with Talented Singers

Completed Sat, Jan 16, 2021 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Zoom
ONLINE wifi

Comedy Show

Completed Sat, Nov 21, 2020 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Manville VFW
600 Washington Ave,
Manville, NJ 08835

LoveLee Wine x Divino Private Wine Tasting (Anniversary Fundraiser)

Completed Fri, Nov 6, 2020 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Divino Tasting Room, Eatery & Lounge
38 Maiden Ln,
Newark, NJ 07102

Step 4 Step takes our annual black and orange event to the next level

Completed Fri, Oct 9, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: See Event Details for Addresses
PO Box 25217,
Newark, NJ 07101

Fundraiser to Support Childhood Cancer Research

Completed Fri, Sep 11, 2020 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Royce Brook Golf Club East
Crystal Springs Resort,
3621 Route 94 South,
Hamburg, NJ 07419

Drive-in church service at Sahl's Father Son Farm

Completed Sun, May 24, 2020 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Sahl's Father Son Farm
420 W Pestalozzi St,
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

Ghost hunt & exhibit featuring Brian J. Cano and Beth Ezzo of Haunted Collector

Completed Sat, May 16, 2020 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Merchants and Drovers Tavern Museum
1632 St. Georges Ave.,
Rahway, NJ 07065

Step 4 Step's annual May line dancing party

Completed Sat, May 2, 2020 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: KIPP Thrive Academy
229 18th Avenue,
Newark, NJ 07018

2020 Miss Gay NJ Newcomer - $10.00 - Doors Open at 5:00 PM - Showtime 6 PM

Completed Sun, Apr 19, 2020 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tequila 55
55 East Blackwell Street,
Dover, NJ 07801

Freddy Washington Live!

Completed Sat, Apr 18, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Christ Care Unit Missionary Baptist Church
242 Sicklerville Rd,
Sicklerville, NJ 08081

2020 Fundraising Gala

Completed Sat, Mar 28, 2020 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Costal Del Sol
2443 Vauxall Rd,
Union, NJ 07083

Sidelines sports bar and grill proudly presents Nashville Country Recording Artist Zach Westcott

Completed Fri, Mar 13, 2020 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sidelines Sports Bar and Grill
2 S Sharp Street,
Millville, NJ 08332

Sidelines sports bar and grill proudly presents Nashville Country Recording Artist Zach Westcott

Completed Thu, Mar 12, 2020 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sidelines Sports Bar and Grill
2 S Sharp Street,
Millville, NJ 08332

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: