Events in California

California State Old Time Fiddlers Association - District 6 Fundraiser Event (California 501c3) NP

Event Held: Sat, Jul 22, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Cedar Crest Vineyards
32505 Forward Road,
Manton, CA 96059

Event Held: Wed, Jul 19, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

Event Held: Mon, Jul 17, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

Event Held: Mon, Jul 17, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

Going Coconuts Crab Feed is a night of dining, dancing, and auctions.

Event Held: Sat, Jul 15, 2017 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Kern County Fair Grounds
1142 S. P Street,
Bakersfield, CA 93307

Event Held: Sun, Jul 16, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

Which other top NFL Stars & Fitness Models will be celebrating with us? More to come....

Event Held: Fri, Jul 14, 2017 10:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: AD Nightclub
420 E St.,
San Diego, CA 92101

Hosted Bar 9:30-10:30 pm for Ladies & Gentlemen followed by Live DJ's & Dancing!

Event Held: Thu, Jul 13, 2017 9:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: OMNIA San Diego
454 6th Ave,
San Diego, CA 92101

Event Held: Wed, Jul 12, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

Event Held: Tue, Jul 11, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

Event Held: Mon, Jul 10, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

Event Held: Mon, Jul 10, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

Event Held: Sun, Jul 9, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

Bullets And Octane at Pour House Oceanside

Event Held: Fri, Jul 7, 2017 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Pour House Oceanside
1903 Coast Hwy,
Oceanside, CA 92054

A new Nail Salon concept in the heart of San Diego opens this Thursday! RSVP today!

Event Held: Thu, Jul 6, 2017 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Posh & Polished
1985 National Ave. Suite 1109,
San Diego, CA 92113

All you can eat Tacos for $5...Enough said!

Event Held: Tue, Jul 4, 2017 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: American Junkie San Diego
628 Fifth Ave,
San Diego, CA 92101

Event Held: Wed, Jul 5, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

Event Held: Tue, Jul 4, 2017 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Online
Online,
Fremont, CA 94539

Sip Champagne & Mingle in the Heart of The Gaslamp on 4th of July Eve!

Event Held: Mon, Jul 3, 2017 9:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Florent Restaurant & Lounge
672 Fifth Ave,
San Diego, CA 92101

Spend your Fouth of July weekend by the beach!

Event Held: Sun, Jul 2, 2017 9:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Thrusters Lounge
4633 Mission Boulevard,
San Diego, CA 92109

A night of Spanish Music & Dance!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 1, 2017 10:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Sevilla Nightclub
353 5th Ave,
San Diego, CA 92101

Your Fourth of July Weekend just got a whole lot better!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 1, 2017 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Embarcadero Marina Park North
400 Kettner Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92101

Giving you an All-Access Pass to Costa Mesa's premier nightlife venue!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 1, 2017 9:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Time Nightclub
1870 Harbor Blvd,
B245,
Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Benefit for Sonoma County Animal Services

Event Held: Fri, Jun 30, 2017 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Airport Stadium 12
409 Aviation Blvd,
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Chloe Pourmorady Ensemble at Skirball Cultural Center

Event Held: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Skirball Cultural Center 2017
2701 North Sepulveda Blvd,
Los Angeles, CA 90049