Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

JJ Weeks Band Concert

Completed Sat, Nov 4, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Genesis Center
218 E. Belleview Street,
Lake Placid, FL 33852

ROAW21

Completed Sat, Nov 4, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Havert L. Fenn Center
2000 Virginia Avenue,
Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Join the FSU Fishing Club for a Fun Film Night

Completed Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tin Lizzy's
619 South Woodward Ave,
Tallahassee, FL 32304

TOMMY CASTRO AND THE PAINKILLERS Stompin' Ground Record Release Tour at OM Bar

Completed Sun, Oct 29, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: OM Bar & Chill Lounge
392 Flagler Avenue,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

IFBB MEL CHANCEY PRO NPC CHAMPION COAST CLASSIC

Completed Sat, Oct 28, 2017 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Charlotte Performing Arts Center
701 Carmalita Street,
Punta Gorda, FL 33950

The top 16 men's, mixed, and women's division teams battle it out for the National Championship.

Completed Thu, Oct 19, 2017 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Premier Sports Campus
5895 Post Blvd.,
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211

Live MMA in Orlando

Completed Sat, Oct 14, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: GILT Nightclub
740 Bennett Road,
Orlando, FL 32803

Completed Sat, Oct 7, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: IRC Fairgrounds
7955 58th Avenue,
Vero Beach, FL 32967

Completed Fri, Oct 6, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cathedral of Power
100 East Minnehaha Ave,
Clermont, FL 34711

Live MMA in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Completed Sat, Sep 23, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SWAY
111 SW 2nd Avenue,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Ironbay Classic Bodybuilding Figure Bikini Physique Classic Physique Championships

Completed Sat, Sep 23, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jefferson High School Auditorium
4401 W Cypress St,
Tampa, FL 33607

South Florida's premier ballroom dance competition

Completed Sat, Sep 16, 2017 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: EAU Palm Beach Resort and Spa
100 S. Ocean Blvd,
Manalapan, FL 33462

GW Promotion brings you Birdeatsbaby all the way from Brighton, England!

Completed Fri, Sep 15, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Bank & Blues Club
701 Main St,
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Completed Fri, Sep 8, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Revive Ministry Center
821 Minneola Ave,
Clermont, FL 34711

A night of amateur kickboxing and MMA from around the state of Florida! Sanctioned by ISKA

Completed Sat, Sep 2, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tampa Convention Center
333 S. Franklin Street,
Tampa, FL 33602

Live MMA Cage Fights in Jacksonville, FL.

Completed Sat, Sep 2, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mavericks
2 Independant Drive,
Jacksonville, FL 32202

IFBB HurricaneBay & NPC Hurricane and Typhoon Bay

Completed Sat, Sep 2, 2017 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Tampa Convention Center
333 S Franklin St,
Tampa, FL 33602

Divas and Dudes Tribute Show , presented by Jacqueline Jones,

Completed Sun, Aug 20, 2017 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orlando Museum of Art
2416 N. Mills Avenue,
Orlando, FL 32803

Belly laughs for days!

Completed Sat, Aug 19, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Genesis Center
218 E. Belleview Street,
Lake Placid, FL 33852

Helping Warriors of COMBAT take ownership of their future.

Completed Sat, Aug 12, 2017 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hillsborough High School Auditorium
5000 N Central Ave.,
Tampa, FL 33603

Power Lunch for Belly Dance Teachers and Studio Owners

Completed Sat, Aug 5, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wyndham Orlando Resort
8001 International Drive,
Orlando, FL 32819

IFBB Titan Medical Tampa Pro & NPC Tim Gardner Tampa Extravaganza National Qualifier

Completed Fri, Aug 4, 2017 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: GRAND HYATT TAMPA BAY
2900 Bayport Dr,
Tampa, FL 33607

2017 Belly Dance Masters SHOW TICKETS

Completed Thu, Aug 3, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wyndham International Resort at 8001 International Drive in the Convention Center - Palms Ballroom
8001 International Drive,
Orlando, FL 32819

Live MMA fights in Orlando, Florida!

Completed Sat, Jul 29, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orlando Live Events
6405 South US HWY 1792,
Casselberry, FL 32730

Rise Of A Warrior 20

Completed Sat, Jul 8, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Havert L. Fenn Center
2000 Virginia Avenue,
Fort Pierce, FL 34982