Near Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

SouLounge! Appreciation Party

Completed Thu, Aug 4, 2016 7:30 PM (AST)
Venue: The Shriners Club
469 St. Francis Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32301

1st Annual "Glamping" Carnival & Outdoor Movie

Completed Sat, Jul 30, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: PLANET RV & TRAVEL CENTER
3030 Burris Road,
Davie, FL 33314

Team USA vs Team CUBA

Completed Sat, Jul 23, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
1 Seminole way,
Hollywood, FL 33314

Completed Sat, Jul 23, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
1 Seminole way,
Hollywood, FL 33314

. Our Mission is to Connect, Develop, and Empower.

Completed Sat, Jul 23, 2016 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Country Club Of Miami
6801 N.W. 186 street,
Miami Lakes, FL 33015

A night of Fun, Friendship and Making Connections

Completed Fri, Jul 22, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Openwater Church - Main Sanctuary
15612 Race Track Rd,
Odessa, FL 33556

uncle luke lookin for the best twerker in town. winner gets $2,000 cash

Completed Sun, Jul 17, 2016 11:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: GREEN GATORS
9202 ANDERSON RD.,
TAMPA, FL 33634

Brunch. Music. Soul.

Completed Sun, Jul 10, 2016 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Cafe DaVinci
112 W Georgia Ave,
DeLand, FL 32720

Supporting Kids in Volusia County Fighting Cancer - 100% to benefit local families.

Completed Sat, Jul 9, 2016 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Rockefeller Gardens
26 Riverside Drive,
Ormond Beach, FL 32174

SouLounge! The Soul of Philadelphia

Completed Thu, Jul 7, 2016 7:30 PM (AST)
Venue: The Shriners Club
469 St. Francis Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Encore's 10th Birthday Bash

Completed Sat, Jul 2, 2016 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gigi's Music Cafe
4385 NW 88th Avenue,
Sunrise, FL 33351

Wine Tasting To Fight The Global Water Crisis

Completed Sun, Jun 26, 2016 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Collective
111 S Alabama Ave.,
DeLand, FL 32724

Live MMA in Hollywood, FL

Completed Sat, Jun 25, 2016 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SWAY
111 SW 2nd Avenue,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Muay Thai & Boxing

Completed Sun, Jun 12, 2016 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hilton Daytona Beach Resort
100 N. Atlantic Avenue,
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Music. Brunch. Soul.

Completed Sun, Jun 12, 2016 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Cafe DaVinci
112 W Georgia Ave,
DeLand, FL 32720

This is a test event

Completed Sat, Jun 11, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Benjamin Hall
4875 Grandiflora Road,
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Dance Recital

Completed Sat, Jun 11, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dillard Center for the Arts Theater
2501 NW 11th Street,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

An Aerial Circus Adventure

Completed Fri, Jun 10, 2016 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Children's Museum of the Treasure Coast
1707 NE Indian River Dr,
Jensen Beach, FL 34957

We Are Messengers are coming to Openwater Church for a free night of worship!

Completed Sun, Jun 5, 2016 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Openwater Church
15612 Race Track Rd,
Odessa, FL 33556

SouLounge: Summer White Edition

Completed Thu, Jun 2, 2016 7:30 PM (AST)
Venue: The Shriners Club
469 St. Francis Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Swing Into Summer 2016

Completed Sun, May 29, 2016 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Naples Grande
475 Seagate Drive,
Naples, FL 34103

jacquees/snootie wild live in concert

Completed Thu, May 26, 2016 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: GREEN GATOR
9202 ANDERSON RD,,
TAMPA, FL 33634

test

Completed Wed, May 25, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: bayside
301 test drive,
test, FL 33033

The ultimate white party experience

Completed Sat, May 21, 2016 9:00 PM (AST)
Venue: The Studio
2957 Capital Park Drive,
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Live MMA Fights in Jacksonville, Florida

Completed Sat, May 21, 2016 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mavericks
2 Independant Drive,
Jacksonville, FL 32202