Near Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

An Original Comedy

Completed Sun, Feb 15, 2015 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Sunrise
10610 West Oakland Park Blvd.,
Sunrise, FL 33351

Hip Hop band, live music, & free giveaways!

Completed Fri, Feb 13, 2015 11:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Jazid
1342 Washington Ave,
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Pianist

Completed Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: St. Hugh Church
3460 Royal Road,
Coconut Grove, FL 33133

Proceeds benefit the MSD Lady Eagles Volleball

Completed Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Parkland Golf and Country Club
10001 Old Club Rd.,
Parkland, FL 33076

Ralph Conde+KOD in concert

Completed Sat, Feb 7, 2015 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kasa Champet
7920 Pines Blvd,
PEMBROKE PINES, FL 33024

The Havana Nights Casino Party

Completed Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: St. Christopher's West Garden
95 Harbor Drive,
Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Dance performance

Completed Sun, Feb 1, 2015 2:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Sanctuary Church
1400 North Federal Highway,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Live MMA Fights in Downtown Orlando, FL

Completed Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: GILT Nightclub
740 Bennett Road,
Orlando, FL 32803

"Charity through Music" fundraiser

Completed Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Grenadier Shriners Club
469 St. Francis Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32310

Spirit Talent Competition 2015

Completed Sun, Jan 25, 2015 3:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Manuel Artime Theater
900 SW 1st St,
Miami Beach, FL 33130

$10 Chowder Tasting Ticket

Completed Sun, Jan 25, 2015 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Flagler Avenue
Flagler Avenue,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Nite Brite's 2nd Anniversary party feat Gazzo

Completed Sat, Jan 24, 2015 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Capt'n Fun Beach Club
400 Quietwater Beach Blvd.,
Pensacola Beach, FL 32561

Live MMA at the Hardrock Casino in Hollywood, FL.

Completed Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SWAY
111 SW 2nd Avenue,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Meet me at Miami Beach Resort Hotel for my banquet

Completed Sat, Jan 17, 2015 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Miami Beach Resort
4833 Collins Avenue,
Miami, FL 33140

Tommy Castro & The Painkillers @ OM Bar 1.16.2015

Completed Fri, Jan 16, 2015 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: OM Bar & Chill Lounge
392 Flagler Avenue,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

2nd year Anniversary

Completed Sun, Jan 11, 2015 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Moonchine
7100 Biscayne Blvd,
Miami, FL 33138

Afroman & Luscious Lisa

Completed Sat, Jan 10, 2015 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Cafe DaVinci
112 W. Georgia Avenue,
Deland, FL 32720

Classy sexy sweet

Completed Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Bayshore
12279 Hiked dr,
Ghhjj, FL 33334

Young Faces Hot talent.

Completed Wed, Dec 31, 2014 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: safari lounge
73814 Overseas Hwy,
Islamoratta, FL 33036

3rd Annual New Years Eve Celebration

Completed Wed, Dec 31, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Cafe DaVinci
112 W. Georgia Avenue,
Deland, FL 32720

His Christmas Album

Completed Fri, Dec 26, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: House
3511 honey man,
largo, FL 33770

Sit Around the tree

Completed Thu, Dec 25, 2014 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: House
3511 honey man,
largo, FL 33770

Team Spivey Presents the Holiday Party

Completed Fri, Dec 19, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: IT Parker Community Center
901 NE 3rd St.,
Dania Beach, FL 33004

POETRY, LIVE MUSIC, COMEDY, AND MORE

Completed Sun, Dec 14, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: MOONCHINE
7100 BISCAYNE BLVD,
MIAMI, FL 33138

Charity Event

Completed Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kanapaha Middlae school
5005 SW 75th St,
gainesville, FL 32608