Events in Florida

A Jewelry Fashion Show Michael Johnson Production

Completed Sun, Jun 29, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Friday Musicale
645 Oak Street,
Jacksonville, FL 32204

Dinner & Show

Completed Fri, Jun 27, 2014 8:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Antigravity Theater
5390 West Irlo bronson Memorial Hwy,
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Fried Chicken Cook-off. All you can eat.

Completed Sat, Jun 28, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jake & Mickey's
11786 E. Colonial Drive,
Orlando, FL 32828

RALPH CONDE+KOD

Completed Thu, Jun 26, 2014 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: MOONSHINE
7100 Biscayne BLVD,
MIAMI, FL 33138

Lake Weir Class Reunion

Completed Sat, Jun 21, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Waterfront Inn
1105 Lake Shore DR,
The Villages, FL 32162

Our 8th Annual Dance Recital "Cirque Primordiale"

Completed Sat, Jun 21, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: South Dade Senior High
28401 SW 167th Ave,
Homestead, FL 33030

Dinner & show

Completed Fri, Jun 20, 2014 8:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Antigravity Theater
5390 West Irlo bronson Memorial Hwy,
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Breast Cancer Charity with a Van Halen Tribute

Completed Sun, Jun 15, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

A Florida Breast Cancer Foundation Event

Completed Sun, Jun 15, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Masquerade Ball

Completed Sat, Jun 14, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Coral Gables Country Club
997 North Greenway Drive,
(entrace at 990 Alhambra Circle),
Miami, FL 33134

Live MMA Cage Fighting in your hometown

Completed Sat, Jun 14, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mavericks
2 Independant Drive,
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Dinner & Show

Completed Fri, Jun 13, 2014 8:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Antigravity Theater
5390 West Irlo bronson Memorial Hwy,
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Jewels became alive with their spectacular colors.

Completed Thu, Jun 12, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Manual Artime Theater
900 SW 1st St,
Miami, FL 33130

IWBHF Induction Ceremony

Completed Tue, Jun 10, 2014 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty Six
2301 SE 17th St Causeway,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316

Dinner & Show

Completed Fri, Jun 6, 2014 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Antigravity Theater
5390 West Irlo bronson Memorial Hwy,
Kissimmee, FL 34746

presented by New Bethel Missionary Baptist Church

Completed Sat, Jun 7, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hollywood Performing Arts Center
1770 Monroe Street,
Hollywood, FL 33020

Every Friday 6:30-730pm Starts Friday June 6 2014

Completed Fri, Jun 6, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: MAJESTICAL LIPS
4320 NW 2ND AVE,
MIAMI, FL 33127

D Rapstar Campaign

Completed Sun, Jun 1, 2014 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: D Rapstar Tour
DRapstarMakesADifference,
Fort lauderdale, FL 33313

A Tribute To Johnny Cash

Completed Sat, May 31, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

A Tribute To Johnny Cash

Completed Fri, May 30, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Premier all white attire with black accents event

Completed Sat, May 31, 2014 5:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Tallahassee Garden Club
507 North Calhoun Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Dinner & Show

Completed Fri, May 30, 2014 8:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Antigravity Theater
5390 West Irlo bronson Memorial Hwy,
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Presented by St. Jude Dad's Club

Completed Mon, May 26, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Jude Gathering Place
21689 Toledo Rd.,
Boca Raton, FL 33433

Naples FL Swing Into Summer ballroom dancing

Completed Sun, May 25, 2014 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Naples Grande
475 Seagate Drive,
Naples, FL 34103

Dinner & Show

Completed Fri, May 23, 2014 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Antigravity Theater
5390 West Irlo bronson Memorial Hwy,
Kissimmee, FL 34746

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: