Near Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Miami Royal Ballet presents Little Doll Ballet

Completed Thu, Jun 13, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Manual Artime Theater
900 SW 1st St,
Miami, FL 33130

Noche Latina Continua a las 10:30PM hasta las 2AM

Completed Wed, Jun 12, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mojitos Ultra Lounge
13526 Village Park Dr.,
Orlando, FL 32837

Live MMA Cage Fighting

Completed Sat, Jun 8, 2013 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roxy Night Club
740 Bennet Road,
Orlando FL, FL 32789

A free concert to help support music education in our schools.

Completed Sat, Jun 8, 2013 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jacksonville Landing
2 Independent Dr,
Jacksonville,, FL 32202

In Clermont,FL

Completed Fri, Jun 7, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gabby's Event Center
699 US 27 North,
Clermont, FL 34711

Jimmy Thackery at OM 6.1

Completed Sat, Jun 1, 2013 9:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: OM Bar & Chill Lounge
392 Flagler Avenue,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Jimmy Thackery Band at OM 6.1

Completed Sat, Jun 1, 2013 9:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: OM Bar & Chill Lounge
392 Flagler Avenue,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Hadden Sayers @ The OM Bar

Completed Sat, Jun 1, 2013 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: OM Bar & Chill Lounge
392 Flagler Avenue,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Women's Basketball Game

Completed Sat, Jun 1, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Downtown Recreation Center
649 W. Livingston Street,
Orlando, FL 32801

Swing into Summer is the second leg of our Florida

Completed Sun, May 26, 2013 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Naples Grande
475 Seagate Drive,
Naples, FL 34103

Grown Folks Friday Luau Style!

Completed Fri, May 24, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ENDO EXO
1224 Kings Ave,
Jacksonville, FL 32207

An event for Alumni & Supporters of Kathleen High School. Proceeds will benefit Kathleen's Boost...

Completed Sat, May 18, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Word Alive Ministries Vision Center
1019 N. Tennessee Avenue,
Lakeland, FL 33805

Hosted by Hells Bay Boatworks

Completed Thu, May 16, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orlando Science Center
777 East Princeton Street,
Orlando, FL 32803

Mothers' Appreciation Breakfast

Completed Sat, May 11, 2013 9:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Doubletree Hotel
711 NW 72nd Avenue,
Miami, FL 33126

Live Cage Fighting

Completed Fri, May 10, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Pure Night Club
8206 Phillips Hwy Suite 7,
Jacksonville, FL 32659

2013 school show & graduation

Completed Sat, Apr 27, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Miami Police Department Training Center
400 NW 2 Ave,
Miami, FL 33128

Live MMA Cage Fighting.

Completed Fri, Apr 26, 2013 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Moon
1105 East Lafayette Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32304

A Caribbean Food, Music, and Culture Festival.

Completed Sun, Apr 21, 2013 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orlando Festival Park
2911 East Robinson Street,
Orlando, FL 32803

Celebrating America's Composers and Honoring America's Veterans

Completed Sat, Apr 20, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: First Christian Church Fort Myers
2081 McGregor Blvd.,
Fort Myers, FL 33901

accompanied by Artistic Director Roberto Berrocal

Completed Fri, Apr 19, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Hugh Church
3460 Royal Road,
Coconut Grove, FL 33133

9-12 bands competing to make it to a Finals.

Completed Sun, Apr 7, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Churchill's Pub
5501 Northeast 2nd Avenue,
Miami, FL 33137

Pro Bull Riding by Regegade Bull Riders

Completed Sat, Apr 6, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Windy Acres
1350 Miller Blvd.,
Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Alvaro Torres, Alejandro Jaen,and Tony Hernandez

Completed Thu, Apr 4, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Manuel Artimes Theater
900 SW 1st Street,
Miami, FL 33130

SBA's Annual Barristers Ball March 23, 2013

Completed Sat, Mar 23, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Disney's Contemporary Resort
4600 North World Drive,
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Bands competing to win a trip to Miami to perform!

Completed Sat, Mar 16, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Market on 7th
1816 East 7th Avenue,
Tampa, FL 33605