Near Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Valentines Day Comedy Show featuring Drew Fraser and Nema Williams

Completed Tue, Feb 14, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: MAJESTIC HALL
801 N. JOHN YOUNG PKWY,
ORLANDO, FL 32804

Making memories

Completed Sun, Feb 5, 2012 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mela Room Banquet Hall
9677 S. Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, FL 32837

Pro-Am Ballroom Dance Competition

Completed Sun, Feb 5, 2012 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Renaissance Tampa International Plaza
4200 Jim Walter Blvd,
Tampa, FL 33607

progressivefund

Completed Wed, Feb 1, 2012 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: progressivefund
9383 lane,
clearwater, FL 33760

to benefit Suicide Awareness and Prevention

Completed Sat, Jan 28, 2012 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Gasoline Alley
14042 66th St,
Largo, FL 33763

FAMOUS KID BRICK LIVE @CHAKRA ULTRA LOUNGE

Completed Wed, Jan 18, 2012 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: THE ALL NEW CHAKRA ULTRA LOUNGE
10028 University Blvd.,
Orlando, FL 32817

JAN 12 AT CLUB CINEMA POMPANO BECH

Completed Thu, Jan 12, 2012 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: CLUB CINEMA
3251 NORHT FEDERAL HWY,
POMAPANO BEACH, FL 33064

THE NEW OFFICIAL POWER NIGHT OF 95.3!!!

Completed Wed, Jan 11, 2012 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: THE ALL NEW CHAKRA ULTRA LOUNGE
10028 University Blvd.,
Orlando, FL 32817

Performing Live

Completed Fri, Jan 6, 2012 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Pistol Pete's
1330 East Memorial Blvd,
Lakeland, FL 33810

A must to attend Grown & Sexy Red Carpet Event!

Completed Sat, Dec 31, 2011 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The American Legion
2101 Lee Road,
Orlando, FL 32810

Male Review

Completed Fri, Dec 23, 2011 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Venue
7552 Universal Boulevard,
Orlando, FL 32819

Curveous Theatrical event will display the hottest full figured models and talents showcasing exc...

Completed Sun, Dec 11, 2011 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Friday Musicale
645 Oak Street,
Jacksonville, FL 32204

GUEST PRINCE BOBBY &FRIKAT004

Completed Sat, Dec 3, 2011 3:10 PM (SST)
Venue: AFEM BON PROD
7365 W.COLONIAL DR,
ORLANDO, FL 32818

T-VICE/GUEST WITH PRINCE BOBBY &FRIKAT004

Completed Sat, Dec 3, 2011 3:10 PM (HST)
Venue: AFEM BON PROD
7365 W.COLONIAL DR,
7365 W.COLONIAL DR,
OR;ANDO, FL 32818

Major in Ministry, Minor in Music Volume II "More"

Completed Fri, Dec 2, 2011 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Celebration Church of Jacksonville, Orange Park
512 Kingsley Ave,
Jacksonvile, FL 32073

Spoken Word Revolution is an Open Mic Venue

Completed Sun, Nov 27, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Spoken Word Revolution
375 S. Bumby Ave.,
Orlando, FL 32801

NOVEMBER 22nd 2011

Completed Tue, Nov 22, 2011 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Riverside Community Center
3061 East Riverside Drive,
Fort Myers, FL 33916

Legendary Death Metal band Obituary play Sirens with Denial Fiend featuring members of The Accus...

Completed Mon, Nov 14, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Sirens Bar
113 Anastasia Blvd,
Saint Augustine, FL 32080

MMW Rock Ensemble pays tribute to Guns 'N Roses.

Completed Sat, Nov 12, 2011 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Roxy Theatre
1645 Southwest 107th Avenue,
Miami, FL 33165, FL 33165

Austin Lucas plays Sirens in Augustine with Glossary

Completed Fri, Nov 11, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Sirens Bar
113 Anastasia Blvd,
Saint Augustine, FL 32080

Taller de transformación personal

Completed Sat, Nov 5, 2011 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: MACC
711 NW 72nd Ave.,
Miami, FL 33126

Special Evening with 33 MILES

Completed Fri, Nov 4, 2011 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Westside School GYM
2551 Westside Blvd,
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Tampa's Naughtiest Nurses & Most Deviant Doctor's!

Completed Fri, Oct 28, 2011 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Round Up
13918 West Hillsborough Avenue,
Tampa, FL 33635

Flamenco and Classical Spanish Dance

Completed Sat, Oct 22, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center
203 South Magnolia Avenue,
Sanford, FL 32771

National Fall Tour 2011

Completed Sat, Oct 8, 2011 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: H2O Live
100 W. Livingston,
Orlando, FL 32801