Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

7 bands fro 2 genres compete for FREE studio time!

Completed Sun, Aug 14, 2011 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Skate Park of Tampa - Transitions Art Gallery
4215 E. Columbus Drive,
Tampa, FL 33605

El Narco De Oro Live in Concert

Completed Sat, Aug 13, 2011 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: El Dragon Night Club
2830 Recker HWY,
WINTER HAVEN, FL 33880

Travis Porter & Future(the original Racks on Racks writer) Live in Concert

Completed Fri, Aug 12, 2011 9:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Levelz Night Club
4250 W. New Haven Ave.,
West Melbourne, FL 32904

Splurge Gang Mixtape Release Party

Completed Fri, Aug 5, 2011 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Club Morgans
702 sw park st,
okeechobee, FL 34974

For the 2012 Art & Winefest info, go to http://www.artandwinefest.com/

Completed Thu, Aug 4, 2011 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
225 East Coastline Drive,
Jacksonville, FL 32202

An evening of wine, great food, art, and live music!

Completed Thu, Aug 4, 2011 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
225 East Coastline Drive,
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Awards

Completed Sun, Jul 31, 2011 8:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Ventain Baqeut Hall
N/A,
Miami, FL 33169

Transforming Praise

Completed Sat, Jul 9, 2011 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: African Heritage Cultural Arts Center
6161 NW 22nd Avenue,
Miami, FL 33142

Gospel Stage Play presented by Drama on the Reel Production

Completed Sat, Jun 25, 2011 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lou Rawls Center for the Performing Arts
15800 NW 42nd St,
Miami Gardens, FL 33054

Instrumental Music Festival (All Genres)

Completed Sat, Jun 25, 2011 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 11/12 Lounge
843 Lee Rd.,
Winter Park, FL 32810

Boots, Beer and BBQ.

Completed Sat, Jun 25, 2011 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: St Lucie County Fairgrounds
Midway Road,
ft pierce, FL 34945

Rock concert to benefit missionary for August trip

Completed Wed, Jun 15, 2011 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Skate Park of Tampa - Transitions Art Gallery
4215 E. Columbus Drive,
Tampa, FL 33605

SWEET 16

Completed Tue, Jun 7, 2011 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: LUSH
13451 MCGREGOR BLVD.,
FORT MYERS, FL 33919

Award Ceremony

Completed Sat, Jun 4, 2011 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Sanctuary at Mount Calvary
4751 Walgreen Rd,
Jacksonville, FL 32209

A one-day blues event showcasing Damon Fowler.

Completed Sat, May 28, 2011 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Snook Haven
5000 East Venice Avenue,
Venice, FL 34292

Debate and Party 5/25/2011

Completed Wed, May 25, 2011 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Downtown 28
1828 Harrision St,
Hollywood, FL 33023

Sign up for limited free seating in Courtroom 23 for the John Doe Trial. If you are a member of ...

Completed Thu, May 12, 2011 8:45 AM (EDT)
Venue: Courtroom 23
The Orange County Courthouse,
425 N. Orange Ave,
Orlando, FL 32801

Chris Epps' Exclusive Debut CD Release Concert **BUY YOUR TICKETS NOW!!**

Completed Sat, Apr 16, 2011 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Thomas Family Life Center
2119 Rowe Avenue,
Jacksonville, FL 32209

"IT'S ON AGAIN" C&E PHOTOGRAPHY PRESENTS THE BADDEST FEMALE ON THE PLANET THE ONE THE ONLY "NICK...

Completed Wed, Apr 6, 2011 10:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Club LAX
7430 Universal BLVD.,
Orlando, FL 32819

Wings Over Flagler is a Warbird Fly-in with over 60 Warbirds, Legends and Heroes Tent, Kid Zone, ...

Completed Sat, Mar 26, 2011 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Flagler County Airport
S.R. 100 & Airport Road,
Palm Coast, FL 32110

Happy Hour

Completed Tue, Mar 22, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: jadsfkl;aj
131 main hwy,
coconut grove, FL 33133

The law school event of the year!

Completed Sat, Mar 19, 2011 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hilton at Walt Disney World
1751 Hotel Plaza Boulevard,
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Ryan Weaver w/special guests Mike Evangelista and Jeffrey Sisk

Completed Sat, Mar 19, 2011 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lecanto High School Football Field
3810 West Educational Path,
Lecanto, FL 34461

test of the event

Completed Mon, Mar 14, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: florida
123 main st,
none, FL 33319

Concert

Completed Wed, Mar 9, 2011 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hang Dawg Saloon
1065 .N. US Hwy 1,
Ormond Beach, FL 32164