Events in Missouri

Basketball Showdown & Dance

Event Held: Fri, Jul 12, 2013 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Boys-n- Girls Club
3831 E. 43rd St.,
Kansas City, MO 64130

The Midwest's biggest fundraising beauty pageant.

Event Held: Sat, May 25, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mahler Ballroom
4915 Washington Boulevard,
Saint Louis, MO 63108

If you have what it takes to be named the Best Dancer or Dance Crew, come audition in front of so...

Event Held: Fri, May 24, 2013 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ibsen Dance Theatre
7221 N. Oak Traffic way,
Kansas City, MO 64155

This is a Grown and Sexy Event for all R&B fans.

Event Held: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Rustic Goat
2617 Washington Ave,
St. Louis, MO 63103

Hosted by Capital City Fly Fishers and Mid Missouri TU

Event Held: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RagTag Cinema
10 Hitt Street,
Columbia, MO 65201

Supergroup Adrenaline Mob plays in Kansas City

Event Held: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Harrah's Voodoo Lounge
1 Riverboat Dr,
Kansas City, MO 64116

"Women of Zion" will Honor Baseball"s Great in a Fundraiser

Event Held: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Westin Crown Center
1 East Pershing,
Kansas City, MO 64108

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: TIVOLI THEATRE
6350 Delmar Blvd,
St. Louis, MO 63130

Proceeds benefiting ManAdvantage, Inc.

Event Held: Sat, Feb 16, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Knights of Columbus
50 Rue St. Francois,
Florissant, MO 63031

Alice Sweet Alice hosts Mardi Gras in Kansas City

Event Held: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Record Bar
1020 Westport Rd,
Kansas City, MO 64111

Fundraising Event For the Homeless

Event Held: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Liberty Center
111 West 5th Street,
Sedalia, MO 65301

Tickets available at door on the day of the show

Event Held: Thu, Dec 20, 2012 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Resurrection Downtown
1522 McGee Street,
Kansas City, MO 64108

Tickets available at door on the day of the show

Event Held: Wed, Dec 19, 2012 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Matthias' Lot Church
2645 West Clay,
St. Charles, MO 63301

Concert to benefit Ronald McDonald House Charities of KC, Sarita Lynne Ministries, and Brookside ...

Event Held: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Trinity Temple COGIC
11922 Food Lane,
Grandview, MO 64030

The Soul of a Man Can Save the Hearts of a Nation

Event Held: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Blue Room
1616 E. 18th St.,
Kansas City, MO 64108

Halloween Costume Party with live music & prizes!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The All Star Rock Bar
7210 NE 43rd St,
Kansas City, MO 64117

Pulaski County Democrat Club Candidate Reception

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hampton Inn
103 Saint Robert Boulevard,
St Robert, MO 65584

Motorcoach Service to AND from THE AMP

Event Held: Wed, Aug 29, 2012 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Black Oak Amphitheater
1728 STATE HWY H,
Lampe, MO 65681

4th Annual Grape Stomp Festival

Event Held: Sat, Aug 25, 2012 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Red Fox Winery
1422 NW 800 Rd,
Urich, MO 64788

Fundraising Event for the Hatfield Family Adoption

Event Held: Thu, Aug 23, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Belvoir Winery
1325 Odd Fellows Road,
Liberty, MO 64068

Join us for 2 hours of Zumba fitness at Brickhouse Cardio Club in Wentzville!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brickhouse Cardio Club
1459 Wentzville Parkway,
Wentzville, MO 63385

MMA/Boxing, Blues & BBQ

Event Held: Sat, Jun 23, 2012 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Jalen's Lounge
1611 N Campbell,
Springfield, MO 65803

poetry session

Event Held: Fri, May 11, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: the unicorn theater
3828 main,
kansas city, MO 64111

El-jay Williams/Williams and Company Entertainment Presents: A Gospel Hit Stage Play

Event Held: Fri, Apr 6, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The GEM Theater
1601 E. 18th St,
Kansas City, MO 64108

GHANA INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION

Event Held: Sat, Apr 7, 2012 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. Ann Community Center
#1 Community Center Drive,
Off St. Charles Rock Road,
St. Ann, MO 63074