Events in Montana

Vibrator inspired comedic historical fiction!

Completed Fri, Feb 8, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715

A field course to compliment the Bainville class.

Completed Fri, Feb 8, 2013 8:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Cooke City Motorsports
203 Eaton Street,
Cooke City, MT 59020

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Completed Sat, Feb 2, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: THE HISTORIC WILMA THEATRE
131 S Higgins Ave,
Missoula, MT 59802

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Completed Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: THE EMERSON CENTER FOR THE ARTS
111 South Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Two evening lectures and an all day field course.

Completed Wed, Jan 30, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Strand Union Ballroom C
Montana State University,
Bozeman, MT 59717

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Completed Tue, Jan 29, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: BABCOCK THEATRE
2812 2nd Avenue,
Billings, MT 59101

test

Completed Thu, Jan 24, 2013 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson
777 E. Main ST,
bozeman, MT 59715

Two evening lectures and an all day field course.

Completed Wed, Jan 23, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Procastinator Theater
Montana State University,
Bozeman, MT 59717

Live Improvisational Comedy!

Completed Mon, Jan 21, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Two evening lectures and an all day field course.

Completed Sun, Jan 20, 2013 8:30 AM (MST)
Venue: Billings: Hi-Tech Motor Sports
6540 S. Frontage Road,
Billings, MT 59101

Yum

Completed Fri, Jan 18, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson
777 E. Main ST,
bozeman, MT 59715

A field based rescue clinic.

Completed Sat, Jan 19, 2013 10:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Cooke City Motorsports
203 Eaton Street,
Cooke City, MT 59020

PCCF Benefit Concert with John Mayer

Completed Wed, Jan 16, 2013 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Emerson Theater
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Elvis featuring Ryan Pelton- Havre

Completed Tue, Jan 15, 2013 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Havre High Auditorium
900 18th St. W,
Havre, MT 59501

Elvis in Helena

Completed Mon, Jan 14, 2013 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Helena MIddle School Auditorium
1025 North Rodney,
Helena, MT 58601

A two day avalanche workshop with field session.

Completed Sat, Jan 12, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Bozeman Public Library
Big Meeting Room,
626 E. Main St.,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Sketch Comedy!

Completed Fri, Jan 11, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Introductory class for our 5 course curriculum

Completed Thu, Jan 10, 2013 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715

2nd class in our 5 course curriculum

Completed Tue, Jan 8, 2013 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715

asdf

Completed Tue, Jan 1, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047

asdf

Completed Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047

asdf

Completed Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047

asdf

Completed Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047

Image

Completed Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047

One of the best ski films of the year!

Completed Mon, Dec 31, 2012 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: