Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

Singer-songwriter

Completed Sat, Feb 23, 2013 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Pilgrim Church
2118 S. 3rd Ave.,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Montana Ballet Company

Completed Sat, Feb 23, 2013 3:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson, Crawford Theatre
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Hosted by Missouri River Flyfishers

Completed Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Hilton Garden Inn
2520 14th Street SW,
Great Falls, MT 59404

freee

Completed Wed, Feb 20, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: local theatre
downtown unit 5,
Lewistown, MT 59457

41st Annual Fundraising Banquet

Completed Sat, Feb 16, 2013 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Best Western GranTree Inn
1325 North 7th Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Acoustic Hot Tuna plays Bozeman's Emerson Center.

Completed Thu, Feb 14, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson Center
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715

A very hairy fairy tale musical for the family!

Completed Sat, Feb 9, 2013 2:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Vibrator inspired comedic historical fiction!

Completed Fri, Feb 8, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Brush up on your rescue skills with this hands-on clinic.

Completed Fri, Feb 8, 2013 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Grizzly Outfitters
11 Lone Peak Dr,
Big Sky, MT 59716

A field course to compliment the Bainville class.

Completed Fri, Feb 8, 2013 8:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Cooke City Motorsports
203 Eaton Street,
Cooke City, MT 59020

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Completed Sat, Feb 2, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: THE HISTORIC WILMA THEATRE
131 S Higgins Ave,
Missoula, MT 59802

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Completed Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: THE EMERSON CENTER FOR THE ARTS
111 South Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Two evening lectures and an all day field course.

Completed Wed, Jan 30, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Strand Union Ballroom C
Montana State University,
Bozeman, MT 59717

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Completed Tue, Jan 29, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: BABCOCK THEATRE
2812 2nd Avenue,
Billings, MT 59101

test

Completed Thu, Jan 24, 2013 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson
777 E. Main ST,
bozeman, MT 59715

Two evening lectures and an all day field course.

Completed Wed, Jan 23, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Procastinator Theater
Montana State University,
Bozeman, MT 59717

Live Improvisational Comedy!

Completed Mon, Jan 21, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Two evening lectures and an all day field course.

Completed Sun, Jan 20, 2013 8:30 AM (MST)
Venue: Billings: Hi-Tech Motor Sports
6540 S. Frontage Road,
Billings, MT 59101

A field based rescue clinic.

Completed Sat, Jan 19, 2013 10:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Cooke City Motorsports
203 Eaton Street,
Cooke City, MT 59020

Yum

Completed Fri, Jan 18, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Emerson
777 E. Main ST,
bozeman, MT 59715

PCCF Benefit Concert with John Mayer

Completed Wed, Jan 16, 2013 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Emerson Theater
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Elvis featuring Ryan Pelton- Havre

Completed Tue, Jan 15, 2013 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Havre High Auditorium
900 18th St. W,
Havre, MT 59501

Elvis in Helena

Completed Mon, Jan 14, 2013 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Helena MIddle School Auditorium
1025 North Rodney,
Helena, MT 58601

A two day avalanche workshop with field session.

Completed Sat, Jan 12, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Bozeman Public Library
Big Meeting Room,
626 E. Main St.,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Sketch Comedy!

Completed Fri, Jan 11, 2013 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Verge Theater
2304 North 7th Ave, Suite C-1,
Bozeman, MT 59715