Events in New Jersey

Show includes dinner, dessert & beverage.

Completed Sat, Sep 6, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tutto Bene Dinner Theater
45 Carr Ave,
Keansburg, NJ 07734

Con la voz original de Alex Manga

Completed Sat, Aug 30, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kahlua Lounge
142 E. Blackwell St,
Dover, NJ 07801

Parrandon Vallenato en vivo

Completed Sat, Aug 30, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kahlua Lounge
142 E. Blackwell St,
Dover, NJ 07801

gfjghkyjhgukjvjkyvkjyvkjvkvukyguvukyvkygbkugyjgyuy

Completed Fri, Aug 29, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: elk lounge
61 prospect st,
paramus, NJ 07652

a party before all of use go back a jail

Completed Sat, Aug 30, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: elk lounge
61 prospect st,
paramus, NJ 07652

last black out party before school starts.

Completed Fri, Aug 29, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: elk lounge
61 prospect st,
paramus, NJ 07652

Mike Kane & Art Tajanlangit

Completed Thu, Aug 28, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights Meadowlands
283 Rt-17 South,
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

One ringside VIP seat includes lunch and beverage.

Completed Sun, Aug 24, 2014 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hunter Farms North
246 Burnt Hill Road,
Skillman, NJ 08558

CON LA ANIMACION DE OSCAR GUILLERMO ZAPATA

Completed Sat, Aug 23, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: AMERICAN LEGION
13 LEGION PLACE,
WHIPPANY, NJ 07981

a CFC Youth story through worship

Completed Sat, Aug 16, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Mary's Church Gym
17 Monsignor Owens Place,
Nutley, NJ 07110

Cheerleading Camp Ages 6-17!

Completed Sat, Aug 16, 2014 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: FabulouCity All-Stars Gymnastics
50 South Center St.,
Unit 19,
Orange, NJ 07050

Brown Faces On The Greens Junior Golf Tournament

Completed Fri, Aug 15, 2014 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Stony Brook Golf Course
207 Stony Brook Rd,,
Hopewell, NJ 08525

Show includes dinner, dessert & beverage.

Completed Sat, Aug 9, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tutto Bene Dinner Theater
45 Carr Ave,
Keansburg, NJ 07734

This is a fundraiser

Completed Fri, Aug 8, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Big Easy Restaurant
120 S. Warren St.,
Trenton, NJ 08618

Ex Binomio de Oro

Completed Sat, Jul 26, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Veronica's Lounge
36 Speedwell Avenue,
Morristown, NJ 07960

Show includes dinner, dessert & beverage.

Completed Sat, Jul 26, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tutto Bene Dinner Theater
45 Carr Ave,
Keansburg, NJ 07734

Black Bear Film Festival Benefit Fundraiser

Completed Fri, Jul 25, 2014 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: High Point Golf Club
342 Lake Shore Drive,
Montague, NJ 07827

Dress to Impress!

Completed Sat, Jul 19, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sheraton Hotel
6 Industrial Way E,
Eatontown, NJ 07724

TICKETS FOR BEEF & BEER FUNDRAISER

Completed Fri, Jul 18, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: HOLY TRINITY
1219 DELSEA DRIVE GROVE,
DEPTFORD, NJ 08093

Show includes dinner, dessert & beverage.

Completed Sat, Jul 12, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tutto Bene Dinner Theater
45 Carr Ave,
Keansburg, NJ 07734

Show includes dinner, dessert & beverage.

Completed Sat, Jul 5, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tutto Bene Dinner Theater
45 Carr Ave,
Keansburg, NJ 07734

Family fun & professional equestrian Grand Prix!

Completed Sun, Jun 29, 2014 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Hunter Farms North
246 Burnt Hill Road,
Skillman, NJ 08558

Orientation & Video Filming

Completed Sat, Jun 28, 2014 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Mall Conference Room
unknown,
Paramus, NJ 07652

Show includes hors d'oeuvre, dinner, dessert & beverage.

Completed Sat, Jun 28, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tutto Bene Dinner Theater
45 Carr Ave,
Keansburg, NJ 07734

Meet RealityDance Boys of Summer at Jersey Shore

Completed Fri, Jun 27, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wells Fargo Center
3601 South Broad Street,
Philadelphia, NJ 19148

NEAR

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: