Events in New Jersey

An outdoor event, organized by Bangladesh Society of New Jersey (BSNJ) - a Non-Profit Organizatio...

Completed Sat, Jun 18, 2011 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mercer County Park East, Princeton Junction, NJ
1352 Edinburg Road,
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550

Music by female composers from all periods and styles.

Completed Sun, May 1, 2011 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Princeton
50 Cherry Hill Road,
Princeton, NJ 08540

Guitarist and song-writer Sharon Silverstein brings her combo to UUCP

Completed Sun, Mar 27, 2011 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Princeton
50 Cherry Hill Road,
Princeton, NJ 08540

Benefits Discovery Ministries (For the renovation of the Discovery House to be handicapped acces...

Completed Thu, Mar 17, 2011 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Our Lady of Hope Parish
701 Little Gloucester Road,
Blackwood, NJ 08012

"A Christian, Islamic or Secular Future"

Completed Wed, Mar 16, 2011 7:15 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Church
306 Morris Avenue,
Summit, NJ 07901

Standards and New Classics sung by Craig Rubano with Beth Ertz at the piano.

Completed Fri, Feb 25, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Princeton
50 Cherry Hill Road,
Princeton, NJ 08540

Fundraiser for Autism

Completed Mon, Feb 14, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ridgefield Park Elks
Spruce and Cedar Streets,
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

An HKL Formal Event & Open Bar

Completed Sat, Feb 5, 2011 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Elks Lodge
1005 Washington Street,
Hoboken, NJ 07030

An Original Pirate Operetta with Book and Music by Kiya Heartwood

Completed Fri, Dec 3, 2010 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Fahs Theatre-UU Congregation of Princeton
50 Cherry Hill Rd,
Princeton, NJ 08540

Spoken Word Concert

Completed Sat, Nov 27, 2010 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: New Reformed Church
510 Broad Street,
Newark, NJ 07017

Celebrate Thanksgiving Eve with some great music!!!

Completed Wed, Nov 24, 2010 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Layton Hotel and Bar
124 Rt 560,
Layton, NJ 07851

Welcome to Guitar Con 2010!!! Guitar Con is a 2 day guitar convention. We will be featuring some ...

Completed Fri, Oct 22, 2010 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Parsippany Hilton
One Hilton Court,
parsippany, NJ 07054

A fun filled night(mare) on the Boulevard in Seaside Heights, NJ!

Completed Fri, Oct 22, 2010 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: MERGE Nightclub
308 Boulevard,
Seaside Heights, NJ 08751

Welcome to Biketoberfest!!! Music, Poker Run, Contests, Prizes and Fun while supporting a great o...

Completed Sun, Oct 3, 2010 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Hidden Valley Resort
44 Breakneck Rd,
Vernon, NJ 07462

Blue Ribbon Acoustic Festival RT 206 Branchville NJ

Completed Sun, Sep 19, 2010 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Blue Ribbon
470 rt 206,
Branchville, NJ 07826

Comedy Night at the Bust-A-Gut comedy club

Completed Fri, Sep 17, 2010 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: beacon st
2192 hwy 66,
neptune, NJ 07753

Comedy show benefit for the Associated Humane Society

Completed Wed, Sep 15, 2010 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zinna's Bistro
1275 South River Rd,
Cranbury, NJ 08512

Jamaroo - 10 Live Bands from Noon - 2am - Layton Hotel and Bar 124 Rt 560 Layton NJ 973-948-0809 ...

Completed Sat, Jul 17, 2010 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Layton Hotel and Bar
124 Rt 560,
Layton, NJ 07851

Show starts @ 7pm w/ No Pressure Band

Completed Sat, Jun 5, 2010 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Watering Hole Cafe
6494 Weymouth Rd,
Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Inspirational Concert

Completed Fri, May 21, 2010 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Vincent dePaul Church
Bebout Avenue,
Stirling, NJ 07980

Inspirational Concert with Mark Forrest International Acclaimed Entertainer

Completed Fri, May 21, 2010 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Vincent dePaul Church
Bebout Ave,
Stirling, NJ 07980

NEAR

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: