Events in New York

Ruben, Demetris, and Chris' Birthday Party.

Completed Sat, Sep 22, 2012 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Classy Chelsea Hall
23rd Street,
New York, NY 10011

Queens Stallions vs. NJ Tigers

Completed Sun, Sep 16, 2012 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mitchell Field Complex
1 Charles Linbergh Blvd,
Uniondale, NY 11553

The Joe Bayer Band, BBQ & Beer...all outdoors

Completed Sat, Sep 15, 2012 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Huntington Fire Dept.
1 Leverich Place,
Huntington, NY 11743

LA VOZ DE LA TERNURA ZACARIAS FERREIRA EN VIVO!!

Completed Fri, Sep 14, 2012 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: X'Kandalo Night Club
2 Commercial Place,
Newburgh, NY 12550

Presented by Wild Water Fly Fishing

Completed Wed, Sep 12, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Little Theater
240 East Avenue,
Rochester, NY 14604

Multi-Performance Concert Event

Completed Sat, Sep 8, 2012 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gilligans Getaway
7160 State Route 9,
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

@ ASPEN Social CLub

Completed Thu, Sep 6, 2012 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Aspen Social Club
157 West 47th Street,
New York, NY 10036

Bazaar Sensual con los mejores articulos n vnta

Completed Sun, Sep 2, 2012 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kasike Mofongo House
2458 Webster ave.,
Bronx, NY 10458

Capital Districts Paint Party!

Completed Sat, Sep 1, 2012 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zaika's Bar and Night Club
54 Clifton Country Road,
Clifton Park, NY 12065

Inaya Day & Toni Menage sing at Billie's Black

Completed Fri, Aug 31, 2012 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: BILLIE'S BLACK
271 WEST 119TH STREET,
NEW YORK, NY 10026

AAWIC will host a Women In Film Series. This event will give insight on various careers within th...

Completed Wed, Aug 29, 2012 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Showbiz Cafe
19 W. 21st,
New York City, NY 10010

A Chicken BBQ Benefit for Kevin Royston

Completed Sun, Aug 26, 2012 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rushville Fire Hall
Railroad Ave.,
Rushville, NY 14544

All ages show featuring multiple bands

Completed Sat, Aug 25, 2012 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rock'n Ricks
543 Spittler Lane,
Limestone, NY 14753

A night of music and poetry in NYC featuring 2 sets from the world renowned Hypnotic Brass Ensemb...

Completed Fri, Aug 24, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Highline Loft
508 West 26th Street,
New York City, NY 10001

2 Day Party in Catskills. Benefits American Cancer Society

Completed Fri, Aug 24, 2012 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Blackthorne Resort
348 Sunside Road,
East Durham, NY 12423

Invitation Only

Completed Thu, Aug 23, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Venue
521 3rd ave,
New York, NY 10003

1st Annual Alumni Concert

Completed Sat, Aug 18, 2012 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Yorktown Stage
1974 Commerce Street,
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Costume Themed Dance Party

Completed Fri, Aug 17, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grand St. Performing Arts Center
68 Grand St.,
Albany, NY 12202

Experience the modern kitchen cabinets here.

Completed Wed, Aug 15, 2012 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Kenneth Steven
1 Stagedoor Road,
Fishkill, NY 12524

IMPACT -VS- Buffalo Gladiators

Completed Sat, Aug 11, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterloo High School
96 Stark Street,
Waterloo, NY 13165

IMPACT -VS- Jamestown Chiefs

Completed Sat, Aug 4, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterloo High School
96 Stark Street,
Waterloo, NY 13165

3RD Annual Yacht Party Shades Of Blue Event

Completed Sat, Jul 28, 2012 11:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Harbor Light Yacht Skyport Marina
23rd & FDR Drive,
New York, NY 10001

House Of Restoration Presents its 1st Annual Prayer Breakfast

Completed Sat, Jul 28, 2012 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Everest Baptist Church
594 Van Siclen Ave,
Brooklyn, NY 11207

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Completed Fri, Jul 27, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Wild Center
45 Museum Drive,
Tupper Lake, NY 12986

AAWIC will host a Women In Film Series. This event will give insight on various careers within th...

Completed Wed, Jul 25, 2012 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Showbiz Cafe
19 W. 21st,
New York City, NY 10010

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: