Events in New York

a

Event Held: Fri, Oct 8, 2010 8:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Despues
sassss,
new york, NY 33445

White napkin

Event Held: Fri, Oct 8, 2010 8:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Madison Square Garden
Blah St.,
NYC, NY 1234

asd

Event Held: Thu, Oct 7, 2010 8:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Despues
sassss,
new york, NY 33445

Test

Event Held: Tue, Sep 7, 2010 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Madison Square Garden
Blah St.,
NYC, NY 1234

Old School Cruise Hosted by Berry Good Entertainment

Event Held: Fri, Aug 20, 2010 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Peekskill Riverfront Green
Near Peekskill Metro North Train Station,
Main St. Exit in Peekskill, off Rt. 9,
Peekskill, NY 10566

Beauty on a yacht sponsored by Roc Nation and Skullcandy.

Event Held: Fri, Aug 13, 2010 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Harbor Lights
NY Skyport Marina, East 23rd Street and FDR Drive,,
New York, NY 10010

Baseball Game

Event Held: Mon, Jul 12, 2010 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nicks Cool Games Baseball Field
Westwood Ave,
Staten Island, NY 10314

small Short description required

Event Held: Sun, Jun 27, 2010 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: DoubleTree Hotel
1111 Jefferson Road,
Rochester, NY 14623

Comedy Show with Chris Clarke and Old School After Party!

Event Held: Mon, Jun 21, 2010 12:55 PM (EDT)
Venue: Beanrunner Cafe
201 N. Division St. & Esther St.,
Peekskill, NY 10566

Experience a spiritual extravaganza that will leave you shouting with joy! An Explosion of Spiri...

Event Held: Sat, Jun 19, 2010 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Transit Technical High School
One Wells Street,
Brooklyn, NY 11208

Old School Cruise

Event Held: Fri, Jun 18, 2010 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Peekskill Riverfront Green
Near Peekskill Metro North Train Station,
Main St. Exit in Peekskill, off Rt. 9,
Peekskill, NY 10566

Car Wash to benefit South Towns Junior Team Tennis

Event Held: Sat, May 29, 2010 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: St. Mark's Episcopal Church
6595 East Quaker Road,
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Breast Cancer Awareness Benefit

Event Held: Sun, May 2, 2010 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: LiGreci Staaten
697 Forest Avenue,
Staten Island, NY 10310