Events in Ohio

Listen to the great musical sounds of Angel P

Completed Fri, Apr 3, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Legion
237 East Market Street,
Orrville, OH 44667

Hosted by the U.S. Sportsmen's Alliance

Completed Thu, Apr 2, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Drexel Theatre
2254 E Main Street,
Columbus, OH 43229

Alumni Awards Banquet

Completed Sat, Mar 28, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Withrow High School
2488 Madison Rd,
Cincinnati, OH 45208

Cinco de Mayo Birthday Party

Completed Thu, Mar 26, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Berea Fairgrounds
19201 E Bagley Rd,
Middleburg Hts, OH 44130

MMA Event

Completed Sat, Mar 21, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UAW Hall
1440 Bellefontaine Ave.,
Lima, OH 45804

Children's vocal competition

Completed Sat, Mar 21, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Columbus Performing Arts Center, Shedd Theatre
549 Franklin Avenue,
Columbus, OH 43215

LIVE MMA CAGE FIGHTING

Completed Sat, Mar 21, 2015 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: UAW Hall
1440 Bellefontaine Ave,
Lima, OH 45805

March 20, 2015 in Tallmadge, OH

Completed Fri, Mar 20, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tallmadge High School Theater
140 N. Munroe Rd.,
Tallmadge, OH 44278

The best paddling films of the year

Completed Thu, Mar 19, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Neon Theatre
130 East 5th St,
Dayton, OH 45402

Ossise Rising Stars Showcase _____________________

Completed Tue, Mar 17, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Phantasy Concert Club
11802 Detroit Ave,
Lakewood, OH 44107

A celebration for St. Pattys Day!!!

Completed Sun, Mar 15, 2015 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Anatomy Ultra Lounge
1299 West 9th St.,
Cleveland, OH 44107

Blaze Ya Dead Homie & Boondox Live

Completed Sat, Mar 7, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Beechridge Lounge
10880 Mill Rd,
Hebron, OH 43025

Trilogy

Completed Sat, Mar 7, 2015 2:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Maumee indoor theater
601 conant,
maumee, OH 43537

Hosted by CMNH Trout Club

Completed Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Cleveland Museum of Natural History
1 Wade Oval Circle,
Cleveland, OH 44106

Hosted by Mad River Outfitters

Completed Thu, Mar 5, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Gateway Film Center
1550 N. High Street,
Columbus, OH 43201

Children's choral concert

Completed Sat, Feb 28, 2015 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Whitehall Yearling
675 S Yearling Rd.,
Whitehall, OH 43213

Benefits rescue dogs! Dinner and 20+ vendors

Completed Fri, Feb 27, 2015 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Brooklyn Heights Community Center
225 Tuxedo Ave,,
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44109

2015 CSSS Chinese Spring Festival Gala

Completed Sat, Feb 21, 2015 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ohio Union Performance Hall
1739 N. High Street,
Columbus, OH 43210

Spring Festival Talent show & Celebration

Completed Sat, Feb 21, 2015 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Ohio Union
1739 N. High Street,
Columbus, OH 43210

Valentines Day Event featuring BIG Ang

Completed Sat, Feb 14, 2015 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Utopia Video Nightclub
876 E Midlothian Blvd.,
Youngstown, OH 44502

Valentine's Day Dinner with Live Entertainment!

Completed Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Berwick Party House
3250 Refugee Road,
Columbus, OH 43232

The Ohio Valley's Premier Prom Fashion Show

Completed Sun, Feb 8, 2015 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Union Local High School
66779 Belmont-Morristown Rd.,
Belmont, OH 43718

REGGAE ARTIST--BABY CHAM--LIVE IN CONCERT

Completed Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:00 AM (EST)
Venue: THE LIBERTY MIXX
2470 CLEVELAND AVE,
COLUMBUS, OH 43211

Official AfterParty

Completed Fri, Jan 23, 2015 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Bank Night Club
200 Avenue Avenue,
Cleveland, OH 44113

Saturday Urban Comedy Night With T-ROBE & BOBBY J

Completed Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Debonaires UltraLounge
1221 Arlington Street,
Akron, OH 44306

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: