Near Me

Within miles of
postal code:

The Ultimate Journey Tribute

Completed Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Rockin You Like Its 1985

Completed Fri, Aug 10, 2018 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lexington Hotel And Conference Center
1515 Prudential Dr,
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32207

Completed Sun, Aug 5, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Beachside Tavern
690 East 3rd Ave,
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Tribute to Queen of Soul

Completed Sat, Aug 4, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Live MMA Cage Fights in Jacksonville, FL.

Completed Sat, Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mavericks
2 Independant Drive,
Jacksonville, FL 32202

A Tribute to Music of AC/DC

Completed Fri, Aug 3, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws
4711 babcock,
Palm bsy, FL 32905

A Summer Social Soiree To Benefit Food4Kidz--An Award-Winning Local Children's Charity!

Completed Fri, Aug 3, 2018 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Legendary Marine
4009 Thomas Drive,
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

IFBB Professional League, Wings of Strength, NPC Bodybuilding contests

Completed Thu, Aug 2, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tampa Marriott Waterside Hotel & Marina
700 S Florida Ave,
Tampa, FL 33602

Completed Sun, Jul 29, 2018 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Office Solutions
Florida, USA,
Pompano beach, FL 33064

Miami Fashion Show featuring boutiques and designers. #missmodesty #fashionweek

Completed Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Secret Garden at Boteco
916 ne 79th st,
Miami, FL 33138

A Tribute to Great Aerosmith Band

Completed Fri, Jul 27, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Neil Diamond Tribute Show The best in Florida 10 years running

Completed Sat, Jul 21, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

ROAW23

Completed Sat, Jul 21, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Havert L Fenn Center
2000 Virginia Ave,
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Completed Fri, Jul 20, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center
201 Magnolia Ave,
Sanford, FL 32771

Live Professional MMA in your hometown

Completed Sat, Jul 14, 2018 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Moon
1105 East Lafayette Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Live MMA in Orlando

Completed Sat, Jul 7, 2018 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: GILT Nightclub
740 Bennett Road,
Orlando, FL 32803

Fully immersive, house and techno event

Completed Tue, Jul 3, 2018 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nova 535
535 Dr M.L.K Jr St. N,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

All White Pool Party At The Dream Hotel

Completed Sun, Jul 1, 2018 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Dream Hotel
1111 Collins Ave,
Miami Beach, FL 33139

The King of Rock and Roll comes to Palm Bay

Completed Fri, Jun 29, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws
4711 Babcock st,
Palm Bsy, FL 32905

Live MMA in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Completed Sat, Jun 23, 2018 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SWAY
111 SW 2nd Avenue,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Herramientas y Formación de Primera, para Emprendedores en la Nueva Economía. Desarrollo Personal...

Completed Sat, Jun 23, 2018 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Auditorio Casa Sobre La Roca
2149 Orinoco Drive,
ORLANDO, FL 32837

A great great tribute show from The number 1 Tom Petty Tribute Band

Completed Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws
4711 babcock,
Palm bsy, FL 32905

Completed Sat, Jun 16, 2018 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gensis Events
1437 Pompano Parkway,
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

An amazing recreation of AC/DC Show Performed by Shoot to Thrill

Completed Fri, Jun 8, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

A fabulous murder mystery with dinner included

Completed Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jack Straws
4711 Babcock Dt,
PalmBay, FL 32951