Events in Florida

ROAW27

Completed Sat, Nov 23, 2019 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Havert L. Fenn Center
2000 Virginia Avenue,
Fort Pierce, FL 34982

A review of current strategies, materials and techniques for implant restoration

Completed Thu, Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Bulla Gastrobar at Doral
5335 NW 87 Avenue,
Doral, FL 33166

A swashbuckling adventure with comedy and intrigue

Completed Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Benjamin Hall
4875 Grandiflora Road,
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Midget Wrestling at its finest

Completed Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Live MMA Cage Fights in Jacksonville, FL.

Completed Sat, Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Morroco Shrine
3800 St. Johns Bluff Road, S,
Jacksonville, FL 32224

D-LOW PROMO and Fantom Perfoming Live!

Completed Fri, Nov 8, 2019 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Elayne's Banquet Hall
2425 10th Ave North,
Lake Worth, FL 33460

A Guns And Roses Tribute Show

Completed Fri, Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Come see the incredible Janis Joplin Tribute Show

Completed Sat, Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Live MMA in your hometown!

Completed Sat, Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orlando Sports Center
6700 Kingspointe Pkwy,
Orlando, FL 32819

Sat Nov 2 & Sun Nov 3: Orlando Ballroom Blitz 2019

Completed Sat, Nov 2, 2019 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
MCO,
Orlando, FL 32827

THE ARRICK FAMILY REUNION

Completed Mon, Oct 28, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sands of Islamorada Ocean front Hotel
80051 Overseas Hwy,
Islamorada, FL 33036

Experience Art Party X for a Surreal Creative Adventure

Completed Sat, Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Decipher the Clues
123 Decipher Clues,
Pensacola, FL 32503

NPC Bodybuilding contest Florida

Completed Fri, Oct 25, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Coral Springs Center For The Arts
2855 Coral Springs Drive,
Coral Springs, FL 33605

State of Florida Mandated Training for all Dentists & Hygienists on Preventing Medical Errors and...

Completed Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: 94th Aero Squadron
1395 NW 57 Avenue,
Miami, FL 33126

A Tribute to Music of Pink Floyd

Completed Sat, Oct 12, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

A GratefulDeadTribute

Completed Fri, Oct 11, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Let's Party Tonight Miami Premium Party Package

Completed Wed, Oct 9, 2019 10:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Let's Party Tonight
1676 James Ave,
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Boxing Meets MMA (Presented by Combat Night & Undisputed Fight Night

Completed Sat, Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: OMNI Auditorium Broward College
1000 Coconut Creek Boulevard fl,
Broward County, FL 33066

Old Time Burlesque at it’s finest

Completed Fri, Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D’s
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Pro/AM Ballroom dance competition

Completed Sat, Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eau Palm Beach Resort and Spa
100 S Ocean Blvd,,
Manalapan, FL 33462

IFBB Professional League, Wings of Strength, NPC Bodybuilding contests

Completed Fri, Sep 20, 2019 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Coliseum
535 4th Avenue,
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Another RED CARPET Event

Completed Sat, Sep 14, 2019 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lake Eva Event Center
799 JOHNS AVE,
Haines City, FL 33844

Hegemon Group International's Wealth-Building Luncheon fosters professional business opportunities.

Completed Sat, Sep 14, 2019 10:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: HGI Main Office - Jacksonville
4651 Salisbury Road,
Suite #400,
Jacksonville, FL 32256

CELEBRATING THE ART OF BEING ODD

Completed Fri, Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE HIPPIE HAVEN
450 NW 71ST ST,
MIAMI, FL 33150

National Qualifier Bodybuilding Figure Bikini Physique Classic Physique Military Championships

Completed Sat, Sep 7, 2019 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Jefferson High School Auditorium
4401 W Cypress St,
Tampa, FL 33607

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: