Events in Ohio

The Festival in the Forest - "Retribution!"

Completed Fri, Sep 13, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brooklyn Exchange Cabin
2400 State Road,
Hinckley, OH 44233

Concert featuring new songs from Karla's new album dropping August 31

Completed Sat, Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: METROPLEX EXPO CENTER -Stardust Ballroom
1620 Motor Inn DR,
Girard, OH 44420

Roald Dahl's fantastical novel adapted into a musical

Completed Fri, Aug 9, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230

Camp Dreadbrook - Ohio RPG Horror Game Weekend

Completed Fri, Aug 9, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brooklyn Exchange Cabin
2400 State Rd.,
Brooklyn Exchange Cabin,
Hinckley, OH 44233

Annual Bamileke Cultural Celebration Gala

Completed Sat, Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE PRESTIGE HALL
740 Lakeview Plaza Blvd,
Worthington, OH 43085

Under the Sea

Completed Sat, Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Filipinas Centre
3439 Westerville Rd.,
Columbus, OH 43224

One epic night to be free!!

Completed Sat, Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Filipinas Centre
3439 Westerville Rd,
Columbus, OH 43224

Adult Prom Do-Over

Completed Sat, Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Snow Trails
3100 Possum Run Rd,
Mansfield, OH 44903

All Access Pass to 3 Reunion Events for the Weekend! July 19th-21st, 2019

Completed Fri, Jul 19, 2019 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Scalpers Bar & Grille
5178 Mayfield Road,
Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Join Us, Saturday June 15th for our annual production!

Completed Sat, Jun 15, 2019 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Northland Performing Arts Center
4411 Tamarack Blvd Columbus, Ohio,
Columbus, OH 43229

Doctor Dolittle based on the endearing Hugh Loftig story of the man who could talk to the animals!

Completed Fri, Jun 7, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230

Bexley Women's Club 12th Annual House & Garden Tour

Completed Sun, Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: City of Bexley
Main Street,
Bexley, OH 43209

2019 Taste of Ohio Festival AKA Gourmet Taste Off Is A Premier Charitable Event!

Completed Sat, Jun 1, 2019 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Montgomery County Fair Fairgrounds
645 Infirmary rd,
Dayton, OH 45417

2019 Hunting Film Tour - Full Curl Tour

Completed Thu, May 23, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Drexel Theatre
2254 East Main Street,
Columbus, OH 43209

THE STUDENTS OF FAMED STUDIOS WILL SHOWCASE THEIR DANCES, ACTING, MODELING AND MORE!

Completed Sat, May 4, 2019 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: MAUMEE INDOOR THEATER
601 CONANT ST,
MAUMEE, OH 43537

Join us for this fun show with kittens and alley cats set in Paris!

Completed Fri, May 3, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230

See the year's best paddling films

Completed Thu, Mar 14, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Neon Theatre
130 East 5th St,
Dayton, OH 45402

COME OUT AND SUPPORT LOCAL STORES, AND DESIGNERS AS WELL AS MODELS, ENTERTAINERS AND VENDORS

Completed Sat, Mar 2, 2019 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: GARDEN LAKE HALL
5359 DORR ST,
TOLEDO, OH 43615

The Little Mermaid Jr.

Completed Fri, Mar 1, 2019 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230

Children's choral concert

Completed Sat, Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jeanne B. McCoy Community Center for the Arts
100 West Dublin Granville Road,
New Albany, OH 43054

A Christmas Carol in the style of Dr. Seuss by Peter Bloedel

Completed Fri, Nov 30, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230

OSU vs. Michigan Tailgate Party with Soul Food Buffet with 100 Black Women Columbus

Completed Sat, Nov 24, 2018 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Linzy White House
7406 E. Main Street,
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Completed Sat, Nov 3, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New Leaf Event Center
110 gateway ave.,
Conneaut, OH 44030

The McCartney Project is America’s #1 tribute to Paul McCartney, Wings and The Beatles.

Completed Fri, Nov 2, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maumee Indoor Theater
601 Conant St,
Maumee, OH 43537

The McCartney Project is America’s #1 tribute to Paul McCartney, Wings and The Beatles.

Completed Sat, Oct 27, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Twin City Opera House
15 West Main Street,
McConnelsville, OH 43756

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: